EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

افضل فرشه

Posted by RomyKSA on Oct 07, 2016

افضل فرشه لبودره اللوس باودر وللبلشر جممممميله ونااااااعمه i love it for loose powder and blusher it is so soft ،،

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautifully designed and very useful

Posted by 5037649886516320768 on Dec 08, 2015

This is one of my staple brushes as it is easy to use, super-soft and is the ideal size for blush. Would definitely recommend and have had very fast delivery service - very impressed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Blush Brush

Posted by 5630755686596794549 on Jan 22, 2016

I was so happy to get the item for the price I did because the quality of it is fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5587836775416406212 on Jan 23, 2016

What a product! Great quality and totally value for money! For me, it's a brush that anyone has to try out! It's amazing for applying not only blush but bronzer too! It does also great job with contouring! Definitely a must have brush and in an excellent price!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always a star

Posted by 5461249445875038235 on Oct 19, 2016

As always, RT brushes work well but somehow i feel like the the shape is too dome to put on blush comfortably. It can be done, but I would prefer a bigger brush head. Not sure if anyone else has this problem, but I live in Singapore where it's hot and humid year round and the black rubber coating at the base melts after some time and gets really sticky. I had to washi tape the black ends for all my RT brushes, which works, but also makes washing them a pain because now I can't dunk the entire brush underwater. I would probably stop buying this line of RT brushes and go for the bold metals range, or try another brand altogether!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

me encanta

Posted by laurapeco on Feb 27, 2014

cuando la vi pensé que iba a ser demasiado grande para el colorete, pero al tener forma de flecha con la punta coge poca cantidad de producto y con el resto lo difumina. A mi me gusta mucho

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Preciosa

Posted by Evansmind on Feb 27, 2014

Aplica el colorete maravillosamente y es demasiado bonita. La recomiendo tanto por su utilidad como para aumentar la colección de brochas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just as good as MAC

Posted by christinelux on Feb 08, 2014

I highly reccomend this brush! It's so so soft and its cruelty free which is even better!! It picks up pigment really easily. They are so affordable too, I really want to try the entire line :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MARAVILLOSA

Posted by INMA24 on Jul 01, 2014

No se como he podido vivir sin esta brocha. A partir de ahora se ha convertido en un indispensable para mi maquillaje. Deja el colorete que es un amor. Me encanta, nada que ver con otras brochas de colorete.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Idéal pour toutes les poudres

Posted by 5343518539783184565 on Nov 06, 2013

Can use it with every pouder but this brush is perfect for blush. Parfait pour le blush. Peut-être un peu trop souple mais il reste un must have!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 1276 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »