EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 5587836775416406212 on Jan 23, 2016

What a product! Great quality and totally value for money! For me, it's a brush that anyone has to try out! It's amazing for applying not only blush but bronzer too! It does also great job with contouring! Definitely a must have brush and in an excellent price!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 4983343713314140453 on Dec 18, 2014

Super soft brush

Was this review helpful to you?

So soft Brush!

Posted by 5201173217609016885 on Dec 29, 2014

Very satisfied!It is so soft and suitable for blush!

Was this review helpful to you?

me encanta

Posted by laurapeco on Feb 27, 2014

cuando la vi pensé que iba a ser demasiado grande para el colorete, pero al tener forma de flecha con la punta coge poca cantidad de producto y con el resto lo difumina. A mi me gusta mucho

Was this review helpful to you?

Preciosa

Posted by Evansmind on Feb 27, 2014

Aplica el colorete maravillosamente y es demasiado bonita. La recomiendo tanto por su utilidad como para aumentar la colección de brochas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just as good as MAC

Posted by christinelux on Feb 08, 2014

I highly reccomend this brush! It's so so soft and its cruelty free which is even better!! It picks up pigment really easily. They are so affordable too, I really want to try the entire line :)

Was this review helpful to you?

MARAVILLOSA

Posted by INMA24 on Jul 01, 2014

No se como he podido vivir sin esta brocha. A partir de ahora se ha convertido en un indispensable para mi maquillaje. Deja el colorete que es un amor. Me encanta, nada que ver con otras brochas de colorete.

Was this review helpful to you?

Idéal pour toutes les poudres

Posted by 5343518539783184565 on Nov 06, 2013

Can use it with every pouder but this brush is perfect for blush. Parfait pour le blush. Peut-être un peu trop souple mais il reste un must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super soft!

Posted by doppelganger on Aug 23, 2013

I believe that is totally unfit for blush. It is super soft and I guess that is better for a light dusting of setting powder, or bronzer. Especially if you want to go the extra mile, and give yourself a "bronze goddess" make-up look, you can evenly apply bronzer on your neck and bust area.

Was this review helpful to you?

too much soft brush

Posted by 4880301507125187005 on Apr 11, 2015

It's too much soft brush and it's not for every blush texture,but it can be good for some powders,bronzers if you want little product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 1242 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »