EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

multi use

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on May 15, 2015

I love this brush, it's really soft and blends really well. It is large and I have a smaller face, but I still like this one because it deposits the colour then blends it. Please see my page for more info and reviews! April 5, 2015 update: I take great care of my brushes and this is losing CHUNKS of hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5687988578722729896 on Dec 26, 2014

great brush, quite soft aswell

Was this review helpful to you?

Para no aplicar mucha cantidad

Posted by 5330570760032750684 on Dec 27, 2014

Esta brocha está genial para no pasarte aplicando mucha cantidad de colorete. Aparte que es muy suave, no pincha y no se le han caído pelos desde que la tengo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Dec 28, 2014

This is a perfect blush brush! So soft, I love it. It's got a pointy end so it's great for precise work, also the layered ends do not collect too much material.

Was this review helpful to you?

Real techniques is a good price range and quality brush

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Dec 29, 2014

What more can I say? It picks up pigment readily and applies smoothly onto the skin!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5487109827766930026 on Dec 29, 2014

I had this brush in my whislist since last year. Now i find it very soft, with big bristels, and a little hard to be indeed precise. But i still love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

cool

Posted by 5449415174644408918 on Dec 29, 2014

great satisfaction

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Techniques Blush Brush

Posted by 5463763610844891209 on Dec 30, 2014

One of the best brushes I've tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by 5404479842369719797 on Jan 01, 2015

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best blush brush

Posted by Reviewer1073648 on Jan 01, 2015

I've tried many blush brushes but this one is the only one I like. I've had it for over a year and I use it every time I do my make up. The brush is very soft, applies blush nicely, and the brush stays soft after many washed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 1222 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »