EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super soft!

Posted by doppelganger on Aug 23, 2013

I believe that is totally unfit for blush. It is super soft and I guess that is better for a light dusting of setting powder, or bronzer. Especially if you want to go the extra mile, and give yourself a "bronze goddess" make-up look, you can evenly apply bronzer on your neck and bust area.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too much soft brush

Posted by 4880301507125187005 on Apr 11, 2015

It's too much soft brush and it's not for every blush texture,but it can be good for some powders,bronzers if you want little product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

multi use

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on May 15, 2015

I love this brush, it's really soft and blends really well. It is large and I have a smaller face, but I still like this one because it deposits the colour then blends it. Please see my page for more info and reviews! April 5, 2015 update: I take great care of my brushes and this is losing CHUNKS of hair!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5687988578722729896 on Dec 26, 2014

great brush, quite soft aswell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Para no aplicar mucha cantidad

Posted by 5330570760032750684 on Dec 27, 2014

Esta brocha está genial para no pasarte aplicando mucha cantidad de colorete. Aparte que es muy suave, no pincha y no se le han caído pelos desde que la tengo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Dec 28, 2014

This is a perfect blush brush! So soft, I love it. It's got a pointy end so it's great for precise work, also the layered ends do not collect too much material.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real techniques is a good price range and quality brush

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Dec 29, 2014

What more can I say? It picks up pigment readily and applies smoothly onto the skin!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5487109827766930026 on Dec 29, 2014

I had this brush in my whislist since last year. Now i find it very soft, with big bristels, and a little hard to be indeed precise. But i still love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cool

Posted by 5449415174644408918 on Dec 29, 2014

great satisfaction

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Techniques Blush Brush

Posted by 5463763610844891209 on Dec 30, 2014

One of the best brushes I've tried!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 1274 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »