EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Para no aplicar mucha cantidad

Posted by 5330570760032750684 on Dec 27, 2014

Esta brocha está genial para no pasarte aplicando mucha cantidad de colorete. Aparte que es muy suave, no pincha y no se le han caído pelos desde que la tengo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Dec 28, 2014

This is a perfect blush brush! So soft, I love it. It's got a pointy end so it's great for precise work, also the layered ends do not collect too much material.

Was this review helpful to you?

brush

Posted by 5589671071828302725 on Dec 20, 2014

ein traum zum bronzer und rouge auftragen, einfach göttlich, er verblendet alles makellos und er ist sehr wandelbar. kommt jeden tag zum einsatz

Was this review helpful to you?

좋음좋음!

Posted by Reviewer1643059 on Dec 20, 2014

진한색 블러셔 바를 때 아주 좋아요 블렌딩이 너무 잘되어서 불타는 고구마 될 일도 없고 아이허브에서 구매해 본 브러쉬 중에 가장 좋은 것 같아요. 가성비 최고. 추후에 재구매 할 예정.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality and feel

Posted by 5085845877577085632 on Dec 21, 2014

best blush brush ever, does the job and its so soft so it doesnt interfere with whatever is already on your face. Picks up product nicely too

Was this review helpful to you?

Blush brush

Posted by 4913510780710693163 on Dec 23, 2014

If you are looking for a decent and affordable blush brush then I recommend this brush i am enjoying applying my blush with it. Will be restocking from I herb more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

LIKE IT!

Posted by 5029709513758526408 on Dec 23, 2014

One thing that i really like about this brush is the shape. it has rounded tip. look like an egg. the shape is so cute. really easy to clean. the bristle pickup decent amount of product. it give quite a light application. i like to use it with a pigmented blush.

Was this review helpful to you?

So soft Brush!

Posted by 5201173217609016885 on Dec 29, 2014

Very satisfied!It is so soft and suitable for blush!

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Techniques Blush Brush

Posted by 5463763610844891209 on Dec 30, 2014

One of the best brushes I've tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by 5404479842369719797 on Jan 01, 2015

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 1215 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »