EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Typical setting brush

Posted by 5102465034135923850 on Jul 19, 2012

mine came with a few stray bristles. Which does make a difference. I cut them off with pair of scissors and now there are rough ones that can scratch. I should have sent it back defective, but now I just live with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

unas brochas estupendas

Posted by Pansinsal on Oct 10, 2012

esta en especial la uso para corrector y es bastante buena, no pierde ni un pelo al lavarla, totalmente recomendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good standart setting brush.

Posted by doppelganger on Dec 28, 2013

I use this everyday to brush my powder primer and then set my make-up with loose powder. It's good enough, fluffy enough and soft enough. I think it's better to use with loose form product than compact ones, it seems to perform better.

Was this review helpful to you?

bon produit

Posted by 5654343185551469832 on Jan 08, 2014

un pinceau en plus pour les petits recoins

Was this review helpful to you?

très bien.

Posted by 5763217056664303177 on Jan 14, 2014

extrêmement doux et agréable. Je m'en sers pour poser de l'enlumineur ou fondre le bluch.

Was this review helpful to you?

bon pinceau tout doux

Posted by mimosette43 on Jan 15, 2014

facile à utiliser, on peut s'en servir aussi bien pour la poudre que pour le blush.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice brush

Posted by 4732400698746798114 on Mar 17, 2014

in picture it looks bigger, in fact its not so big. but its realy nice to Highlighters and set tha make up under eyes. it came in very good contition

Was this review helpful to you?

Great small fluffy brush for finishing touches

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Mar 24, 2014

I like the size of this brush. I use it mainly for highlighting and blending of loose powder under the eye. The fluffy bristles help to deposit a light dust of powder/highlighted without moving the rest of the make up. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 5459857799958557023 on Jul 27, 2014

Have only been using for the last couple of days, is wonderful for powder setting, could probably use it for blending out concealer. Very nice! So far doing a good job! Have been using this for an all over lid to brow bone colour application :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good brush

Posted by 4693063621898994516 on Mar 31, 2014

Bon produit je l'utilise pour definir mon visage avec ma poudre bronzante et en touche lumiere

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »