EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

awful

Posted by Rigane on Aug 03, 2013

the worst brush I ever had - it began to loose hair after the first wash. I had to use thread to tie the hair together and glue to fix the hair in the handle. I also did not like to apply foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stippling Brush

Posted by 5165887003605705001 on Oct 10, 2013

I find this brush hard to use, it does not work well with powders and doesn't apply nicely, but it could have good uses for blusher but i don't wear blusher. The brushes hair also falls out quite a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best

Posted by 5321082532751620967 on Dec 05, 2013

I used this brush for foundation application and I just could not make it work for me. It is good for buffing in small areas but I think for an all over foundation stippling brush it would need to be a bit bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fell apart

Posted by 5023401549558617250 on Jan 07, 2014

The brush fell apart the moment I pressed it on my face to see how it felt! I am told that may happen to 1 out 100 people who buy the brush! I guess I was not that lucky! I will be waiting for a replacement so I can give a full review!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as dense as I'd have hoped

Posted by 4882762447015985914 on Feb 19, 2014

Ok brush but I have bought the orange buffing brushes in the range and they work much better for stippling and blending foundation. I can live without this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too flat

Posted by 4798423562380493568 on Aug 14, 2014

Flat design is difficult to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Good

Posted by 5000494905466235216 on Dec 11, 2014

It's easy to apply using this brush but the application is not smooth. Not worth it. Sigma brushes are better.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like it

Posted by 4783365286045161860 on Jan 11, 2015

not so good for foundation..

Was this review helpful to you?

Too small

Posted by 4880241368443391282 on May 26, 2016

The brush is rather small and I don't find myself using it for much. I've given it a fair few tries and while I was happy with the results it yielded, it took far too long to achieve due to it's size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brush head is tiny.

Posted by 5173962672496691453 on Jan 07, 2013

If you are usually rushing in the morning, the small brush head will probably take more time. Other than that, it seems good, firm. Just too small, the circle diameter is probably 2cm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »