EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.55

$15.69

Savings of: $3.14 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fantastic ..

    Posted by 4877201431430342781 on Nov 23, 2013

    the best brand ive used ever,, also Healthy :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    REALLY RAW HONEY

    Posted by Reviewer2435010 on Jul 29, 2011

    THE FIRST TIME I ORDERED 5 JARS,2 JARS WAS BROKEN DURING THE TRANSACTION. THE SECOND ORDER WAS PACKED INDIVIDUALLY WITH MORE PLASTIC AIR BUBBLES WRAPPED AROUND FIRMLY BUT I STILL WANDER WHY THE PACKERS CAN'T A SMALLER CARTON.I STILL NOTICE THE SECOND DELIVERY HAD ALOT OF SPACE LEFT.THAT SPACE IS WASTED AND THATS THE SPACE WHICH ALWAYS CONTRIBUTE TO BREAKAGE IF ITEM IS FRAGILE.BUT IF YOU HAVE YOUR REASONS TO PACK IN SUCH A WAY. THAN ITS FINE WITH ME. THANKS. HAVE A NICE DAY. REGARDS K.BALAN.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it tastes very good

    Posted by 4635317664275663711 on Nov 12, 2014

    i use this honey with milk before bed, it tastes very good and yummy i am happy with it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5429551495058403242 on Dec 08, 2015

    fantastic honey in its raw flavour! Pity it iherb don't sell the larger bottle really raw honey!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 4861998560655238749 on Mar 09, 2016

    Ordered this before I loved it but sadly my second purchased of this the lid was smashed 💔💔💔

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely honey

    Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 27, 2016

    Well made, good consistency and taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful aroma!

    Posted by 5063703192600763306 on Jul 08, 2016

    hi, I would like to say Really Raw Honey has wonderful aroma and distinctive flavour! But, may I ask why is it in solid form and not in liquid form instead? regards, Yeow Kuen

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by 5346662385331733687 on Aug 02, 2016

    Besides tasting good, the price is quite reasonable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice honey

    Posted by 4811441961738403835 on Aug 02, 2016

    Much cheaper than retail price in Spore. Rather sweet. The pollen on top need to be filtered out before drinking as they stuck to your mouth.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5671822303337008538 on Feb 06, 2015

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »