EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.11

$15.69

Savings of: $1.58 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    honey

    Posted by 5139404507260815825 on Mar 31, 2014

    This honey was excellent!!! it was delicious and i used it in a lot of my foods/ smoothies as sweetener.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by YInGsL84 on Oct 27, 2013

    very fragrant and not too sweet . highly recommended !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO SWEET

    Posted by Reviewer2239859 on Oct 24, 2011

    It's very rich in flavor and has a wonderful floral scent to it. It's too sweet but the taste grows on you. I just have 1/4 teaspoon thinking of it as a healthy candy - the consistency is like peanut butter. Love it, and love how their bees get to rest in the winter.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 4978133894973516350 on Dec 29, 2013

    very nice taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing

    Posted by 5017871831994118805 on Jun 25, 2013

    best honey i have ever tasted!!! will definitely buy again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3137441 on May 20, 2012

    The smell is amazing as soon as you open the jar. It is quite a bit different than mass-produced honey, so if that is what you are used to this may be a surprise. I'm not crazy about the honeycomb pieces, but they only seem to be at the top and not a big deal. I recently read an article about 'black market honey' and what a huge problem it is. I feel good buying from people who care for their bees and the environment.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The most amazing honey on the planet!

    Posted by 5077530212336016012 on Feb 03, 2015

    Honey with all the good bits left in. This is an extremely thick honey (you scoop it out of the jar with a spoon because you can`t pour it). There is a thin layer of propolis on the top, which is a bit chewy like gum. I have had to start hiding this honey from the kids otherwise, it is gone in days. I use it to make a drink, with apple cider vinegar, honey and lemon juice to stay healthy, but this honey is also great on toast.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's the only raw honey harvested close to home

    Posted by Reviewer2894756 on Sep 07, 2016

    This is the only honey on iherb that is made in the U.S on the same farm as the bees live. Other raw honeys are made in different countries then transported to another country to be bottled. I feel better about a product that is made close to home.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best honey

    Posted by Reviewer2902393 on Apr 29, 2012

    This is the most delicious honey, and I love the fact it's all natural. ** Note to Australians: Though I have purchased a few times through iherb, one was confuscated from my parcel by quarantine, due to the honeycomb on top.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My morning face wash.

    Posted by 4907883647798794926 on Mar 30, 2014

    I like the way that it washes my face with beeswax, work like natural face scrub. Also raw honey face wash leave my skin well-moisted. Natural skin care is the best!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 295 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »