EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$29.99

Savings of: $3.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nancy

Posted by Reviewer2887351 on Apr 02, 2012

I loved the taste of the tangarine and I have managed to lose some of my belly fat and it has only been 3 weeks. I have not been doing anything different as I am in a wheelchair so exercise is not really an option

Was this review helpful to you?

Product is effective!

Posted by Reviewer3221078 on Jan 21, 2013

I've been taking 2 bottles (1 month) and i have lost 2kg without exercise, tummy seems to be smaller as well. It curbs my appetite and sweet cravings. I love this product because there is no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer1659350 on Feb 10, 2012

Don't know if it works, as I have only used 1 bottle so far. The taste is just like a dreamsicle-yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

sooooo good

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Feb 17, 2012

This tastes yummy. easy to take. I used to take safflower oil and had great results. I was foolish to stop it, because my middle is more round, so I'm hoping that this will get it back to where it was/ Dont stop safflower oil when you see results, you will regret it like I have!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste~

Posted by Reviewer2939784 on Jan 27, 2012

I started taking this 3 wks ago. No results yet but i do love the taste. It is sweet and makes me not crave sweets. Will continue to try for 2months to see if i see any results. fast shipping, excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

살이 진짜 빠지긴 빠졌네요.

Posted by 5046092180038052667 on Dec 08, 2012

일단 많이 먹으면 배가 아픈데 이 제품때문인지는 모르겠네요. 그래서 덜 먹게 되구요. 지퍼가 안 잠기던 패딩이 잠기고...이것때문인건지 마떼차때문인건지...안먹어서 그런건지....^^ 여튼 맛도 괜찮아서 같이 해볼려구요. ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

正在用,效果刚刚看到

Posted by 5455280528388871590 on Feb 16, 2013

用了2周了,一开始觉得味道很好,时间长了就觉得很腻了。有些效果,一开始无任何副作用,现在开始有些失眠,不知是不是因为这个

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 3

Posted by Reviewer2784441 on May 24, 2013

Tastes delicious, easy to take and reduces belly fat. Works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Safslim

Posted by Reviewer3355051 on Jan 25, 2012

I LOVE it! I hope you will keep this product in stock I will be ordering lots more! Thank you for your fast response and delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Safslim Safflower Oil

Posted by Reviewer1634625 on Feb 19, 2012

I've only been using this product for a little over a week, to soon to tell. I will say it tastes delicous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total