EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.26

$8.19

Savings of: $2.93 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

VERY HAPPY

Posted by 5381377404839896383 on Oct 28, 2013

This is SO beautiful. The mouth feels so fresh after brushing and I'm not so concerned with whether my 2 year old spits it out properly. I love it and will be purchasing again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good clay based toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1225616 on Jan 05, 2014

I like the idea of using a toothpaste containing clay, as it seems to help strength your teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by debbsk on Dec 18, 2015

Tastes good, refreshing peppermint flavour and doing a great job of improving my family's teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool Peppermint

Posted by 5199529023043851459 on Nov 27, 2012

A refreshing toothpaste that does a great job cleaning your teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Natural Toothpaste

Posted by 5464129604128773798 on Aug 01, 2016

This is the best toothpaste I've ever used! No glycerin, no fluoride or titanium dioxide, etc. Just a few all natural ingredients including natural peppermint flavoring. The clay really makes my teeth feel clean and smooth. It also doesn't foam up while using it. My family has been using the Redmond Earth Paste for 4 years and we have had excellent dental check-ups, Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 5305417806478798051 on Apr 12, 2014

Love this toothpaste. Something to get used to if you've been using normal household brands. Strange cementy looking paste makes for an adventurous brush every time. Love the taste. It leaves my teeth squeaky clean. I have repurchased twice. Do it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2376187 on Feb 13, 2015

I haven't been using it real long, but so far so good. It doesn't cause any sensitivity, nor does it cause the skin inside my mouth to peel like almost all commercial toothpastes. The taste is good and you can get used to no foaming! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best toothpaste I have used!

Posted by Reviewer2574090 on Oct 17, 2015

I was looking for the most natural toothpaste and I think I found it! My teeth are smooth and it feels fresh with the peppermint :-) Thank you for making this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good paste, don't include glycerin in it...

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Jun 24, 2013

And you won't die if you swallow it :D its the 2 one we buy, like it a lot :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

peppermint earthpaste

Posted by Reviewer2779153 on Mar 11, 2014

Fantastic toothpaste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »