EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$11.59

Savings of: $2.68 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ALL REDMOND PRODUCTS CONTAIN LEAD.

Posted by 5059095039474518185 on Apr 20, 2016

I want to transition to all natural and herbal products for my family but this one has lead and tge redmond earthpaste as well. You mentioned that yoir product specially made for your family and kids but it's also written behind that it contains lead and kids and pregnant women can't consume or use. I'm confused.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4724157641566165722 on Dec 16, 2015

Worked great in my tooth powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love iHerb.com

Posted by 5627802489763185262 on Oct 16, 2015

Ordered the edible clay and it was awesome. Shipping was fast! I love a website that can ship fast so this is an A++ place for me. Prices on this website is also very good compared to store prices and also other websites. Going to be shopping alot from here

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Clay

Posted by 5261040444037525190 on Apr 25, 2015

My first clay product and turns out to be very good, i use this for mask, toothpaste, etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5443751626682864003 on Apr 03, 2015

This product is so versatile. I've used it for making homemade Eathpaste and facial masks, but I can't wait to try out some more of its uses!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

Good for cleaning out pores, I also red that bentonite clay is great for detoxing toxic metals out of your body so I will give that a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING!

Posted by 5198507438601989301 on Dec 22, 2014

I have very stubborn skin and hair, but ever since I have been using clay hair and face mask (recipe from wellnessmama:) it's much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great buy!

Posted by Reviewer1067418 on Oct 23, 2014

I bought this product because it was on sale. Nice jar for storage unlike another brand I got from whole foods. Haven't used it yet. I give it 5 stars for special price and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

REDMOND CLAY

Posted by Reviewer3349153 on Sep 19, 2014

Doesn't remove blackheads or clear up blemishes as claimed by other users. Not suitable for sensitive and dry or dehydrated skin. Will cause severe redness and dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Clay

Posted by 5103294287018065474 on Aug 18, 2014

Quality clay I use successfully to detox internally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »