EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.29

$37.99

Savings of: $5.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Start off Small

Posted by Reviewer1934119 on Nov 12, 2008

I started on the full dose. Not a great idea. It made me very tired and I felt very weak. Not great if you have to work. Start off on the low dose and work your way up.

Was this review helpful to you?

No change

Posted by Reviewer1529679 on Oct 16, 2011

This didn't help at all :(

Was this review helpful to you?

I couldn't use them long

Posted by AnkaMaria07 on Nov 17, 2014

I only use them for 4 days and my throat began to swell really bad. Not for allergic persons like me. I guess is better to take one ingredient supplement as otherwise you don't know which ingredient gives you the allergy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Renew Life CandiGone

Posted by Reviewer3250552 on Mar 20, 2008

The best price on the internet, very pleased! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by Reviewer2417893 on Dec 11, 2007

Im half wat thru,and stopped.I dont like taking the pills and not sure if its working.Its kind of constipating.

Was this review helpful to you?

No noticeable difference

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Jun 05, 2010

I have not noticed any difference using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer3249884 on Apr 21, 2008

I used this product for 5 days, than I quit because it didn't make abby difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb!

Posted by Reviewer2668756 on Jun 09, 2010

Way to do it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Since this e-mail is not valid enough to place another order how is it valid enough to place reviews?

Posted by 4834449214831628628 on Feb 08, 2016

Since this e-mail is not valid enough to place another order how is it useful to review?

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Jan 24, 2013

Excellent, high quality product. Have been using it in conjunction with "Renew Life Paragone". Both the supplements work great, and the results so far seem to pledge a lot. Re-ordering shall be the must. Fast services and prompt shipment. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »