EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.49

$29.99

Savings of: $4.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Finally ...

Posted by Reviewer1518714 on Sep 14, 2009

I've had to take several medications for depression and fibromyalgia for several years now. One of the nasty side affects of the medications is chronic constipation. I was on a cleanse and began taking this product. I've finally found a product that works -as long as I take 2 Cleansemore capsules each night, I am able to manage.

Was this review helpful to you?

renew life, cleanse more, 100 veggie caps

Posted by Reviewer1103275 on May 18, 2008

same as above. I like your prices better than their website. I'm just so glad for hearing about this website! It's the best one I've come across!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1955043 on Aug 21, 2008

This is a great product. It works without the cramps. But be careful not to take too much!

Was this review helpful to you?

renew life clense more

Posted by Reviewer1451475 on Aug 27, 2008

does a very good job of regulating the colon.

Was this review helpful to you?

REALLY DOES THE JOB-

Posted by Reviewer2833492 on Nov 29, 2008

THIS PROCUCT IS THE BEST ONE I HAVE USED. NO DISCOMFORT AT ALL. I WILL DEFINATELY BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alison Evans

Posted by Reviewer2323271 on Dec 01, 2008

These are the only things that work ! I discovered them when living in America via the Apple Crate Fayetteville NC. Since returning to the UK I've kept ordering them online !

Was this review helpful to you?

cleanse more

Posted by Reviewer2708657 on Feb 06, 2009

the product is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Never Fails!

Posted by Reviewer1949637 on Feb 13, 2009

This product never fails to help with tough constipation. It's also gentle. We've even given it to our little girl.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1772814 on May 22, 2009

I like this product because it keeps me regular and it is natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3007793 on Jun 21, 2009

I used CleanseMore for a monthly cleanse and also as needed for extra help with "going". Highly recommend to all. It really cleans you out, without side affects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »