EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.79

$27.99

Savings of: $4.20 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best fiber - no psyllium!

Posted by Reviewer3325907 on Mar 28, 2007

I have irritable bowel syndrome and can't tolerate fiber products that contain psyllium, which causes gas and bloating. FiberSmart has other, gentler types of fiber, plus ingredients that soothe the digestive tract. I've tried dozens of fiber supplement products, and this is by far the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS

Posted by Reviewer2155385 on Aug 16, 2011

Dr.Oz says you should have a 'rope' type bowel movement that curls around like a snake (sorry for the visual:)) but this is the first time I had that healthy 'rope'!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1276468 on Dec 20, 2007

Fiber Smart was recommended to me by my doctor. It is gentle but effective way to add fiver to diet. I like that it doesn't have psyllium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fiber smart

Posted by Reviewer1212144 on Dec 26, 2007

excellent source of fiber and flax seed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fiber Smart

Posted by Reviewer1864949 on Dec 12, 2008

This product is great to use everyday. I usually take the tablets in the morning, but sometimes in the afternoon as well. It is easy to use, leaves no aftertaste, and works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a great fiber source.

Posted by Reviewer1644095 on Aug 10, 2009

Works great, especially with intolerance to psycillium with other fiber supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

renew life fiber smart

Posted by Reviewer1892440 on Dec 12, 2007

very helpful with digestion and regularity

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle and reliable

Posted by Reviewer2163004 on Mar 01, 2008

Other fiber supplements can be counter productive. This works gently and reliably.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Renew Life Fiber Smart

Posted by Reviewer1317471 on Mar 04, 2008

I ordered this product for both my mom and I. It really helps with keeping you regular. It doesn't cause a feeling of bloating or bad cramping. We will definitely continue to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Fiber

Posted by Reviewer2348398 on Jul 31, 2008

Both my wife and I use this fiber. High quality with no problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »