EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff for you!

Posted by 4727646042929966171 on Jun 07, 2015

Easy to take, high quality, and fish gelatin means you can ship them to Korea (where beef gelatin is banned).

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5375344610374039849 on Dec 28, 2014

Unlike many other fish oils....this product does not give me any burps or after fish taste...will recommend this to anyone especially those who are prone to acidity..

Was this review helpful to you?

good price for high quality

Posted by breaking on Nov 17, 2014

No fish burps,no smell.high quality,would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

burp free

Posted by 5316247888425866673 on Feb 21, 2014

after trying out so many brands I finally gave up on fish oils because of burping problem I have. Its annoying and one can't make it permanent habit. one day I came across this one and thought I should give it a try. I occasionally get few burps and they give me a very mild orang-ish taste. I also use the Critical Omega which has more EPA. I believe it has positively contributed to my health. I feel better overall and will continue to eat one with breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Norwegian Gold Ultimate Fish Oils , Critical DHA

Posted by Reviewer1488318 on Nov 04, 2011

These are "burpless" meaning they have no unpleasant aftertaste ... they are a bit big but they have a high count of beneficial EFA's ... they muscle test well for me ... meaning they are beneficial for me ... I've tried other brands but these seem to suit me best

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

brilliant!!

Posted by Reviewer1423889 on Jul 13, 2011

It is the best fish oil out there! I would recommend taking it in the morning with breakfast to get the DHA, and then take a spoon of flaxseed oil just before going to bed to get your EPA. Would definitely buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Omegas

Posted by Reviewer3075873 on May 29, 2011

Seems to be giving excellent results for myself and especially for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1365855 on Jan 25, 2011

very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1019919 on Nov 21, 2010

This is the best fish oil on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

Norwegian Gold, Critical DHA, 1200 mg, 60 Fish Gels

Posted by Reviewer2872626 on Jul 09, 2010

So far I have found the product to be benifical and seems to live up to its claims.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total