EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

revuew

Posted by Reviewer1073035 on Jul 04, 2008

I have read so many articles about the benefits of the Omega e Fish Oils and finally bean using it a few months ago. I especially like this product because I have G.E.R.D. and so many times fish oils do cause problems. This product causes no such problem, and is so beneficial that I don't plan to ever use any other.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OilSmart

Posted by Reviewer1314416 on Mar 16, 2008

I've tried several different fish oils and Omega 3 capsules. With OilSmart, my skin is no longer dry and flakey, my lips no longer crack until they bleed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OilSmart

Posted by Reviewer1619080 on Jan 11, 2008

I have been taking Oil Smart for over a year. It is great for the intestinal track and also helps me with over-all well being. Great product and iherb has the best prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil Smart

Posted by Reviewer2376130 on Mar 18, 2008

I've taken these for about 6 months, and tests show they have a positivew effect on cholesterol. The digestive aid included leads me to believe it's a smart choice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil Smart is tops!

Posted by Reviewer2759362 on Dec 18, 2008

This is a terrific way to get your omegs without the fishy after taste. I have been taking it for three years. Super product and I tried many before finding this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2447454 on Mar 30, 2010

Really good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Most Digestable!

Posted by Reviewer2172899 on May 04, 2010

For anyone who has problems with the repeating taste of fish oil you can't beat Renew Life! The added lipase takes care of digesting the oils quickly so you don't have to suffer to get the beneficial oils in your diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Joseph Campbell

Posted by Reviewer2281149 on Feb 02, 2009

Excellent product and excellent service from iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like my Omega

Posted by Reviewer1978306 on Apr 27, 2011

Excellent product & packaging. Easy to take. Good for health. Price is right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hi

Posted by Reviewer1986497 on Nov 04, 2011

Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »