EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.14

$18.99

Savings of: $2.85 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

You sold me what I wanted, at the best price on the market, in a timely manner. Would buy more from you in the future.

Posted by Reviewer1954037 on May 31, 2008

You sold me what I wanted, at the best price on the market, in a timely manner. Would buy more from you in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like product, bottle is only 1/3 filled when new.

Posted by Reviewer3256329 on Sep 10, 2008

Nice Product, but would prefer a more "green" approach to bottling the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer1578286 on Jan 18, 2009

This is an excellent product to get more fiber easily

Was this review helpful to you?

Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber

Posted by Reviewer1743921 on Jul 04, 2008

Great product! Long expiry date, so I have a great deal of time to use the product. Price was very reasonable!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Triple Fiber

Posted by Reviewer3215622 on Oct 10, 2007

Awesome Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

renew

Posted by Reviewer1577628 on Nov 08, 2007

great product works great

Was this review helpful to you?

HIGHLY recommended!!

Posted by Reviewer2060946 on Jan 27, 2008

I like this product because it's all natural -- contains no chemicals, dyes, sweeteners, or potentially dangerous fake sweeteners like Splenda, aspartame, etc... unlike most store-bought fibers. HIGHLY recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful fiber with NO psyllium

Posted by Reviewer2676592 on Aug 28, 2009

For those of use who cannot take psyllium... this product is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2072354 on Apr 06, 2010

This is a very good fiber product.I encourage everyone to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent and convenient fiber

Posted by Reviewer1905819 on Mar 25, 2013

My daughter who is in college and does not always eat healthy veggies, uses this fiber occasionally. She really likes it and so do her friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »