EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.98

$39.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    CANT LIVE WITHOUT IT

    Posted by immunesupporter on Jun 02, 2015

    best product for keeping all in check down there. Especially if you suffer from bv

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just for bad pH

    Posted by evgenia-golovina on May 27, 2015

    It will suit you if you have problems with your vaginal pH, in other cases it won't cure your yeast infection

    Was this review helpful to you?

    is it safe for pregnant women?

    Posted by Milafilyk on Nov 30, 2014

    I've used it before, awesome probiotic, but it says to talk to your doctor if you're pregnant in the warning section, so I'm hesitant to reorder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ultimate flora

    Posted by 4843734061871243956 on Apr 03, 2014

    It is very good and restored my balance and I have my confidence back

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1483645 on May 15, 2012

    A lot of bacteria in one capsule. This is a good stuff. I am taking it along with Sacch.Boulardii, and a high-count regular probiotics.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer1308248 on Mar 13, 2012

    Very good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ultimate Flora Vaginal Support

    Posted by Reviewer2475991 on Jan 18, 2012

    Too powerful for the system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    doesn't work for me at all

    Posted by Reviewer1822752 on Nov 28, 2011

    Ordered this upon the good reviews, hope it could treat my BV. Took it for about 10 days now and it only made my symptoms worse. I used to have white discharge with fishy odder, now they are brown with the same odder if not worse. contacted iherb but they will not return opened items, 30 bucks down the drain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    In conjunction with Udo's Probiotic, no more yeast

    Posted by Reviewer1860938 on Oct 10, 2011

    It is almost impossible to get rid of chronic yeast infections. This product in conjunction with Super bifido Plus by Udo kept me from getting reinfected with candida for a record amount of time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1343926 on Sep 06, 2011

    This is the first probiotic I have taken that I actually feel a difference. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »