EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

one of the bests

Posted by Reviewer1891293 on Nov 05, 2011

Absorbs fastly and leaves the skin as smooth as silk!

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Muy buena!

Posted by martaekos on Jan 12, 2014

Es muy buena reafirmante, mejor que otras de la misma marca que se anuncian como reafirmante. Me gusta mucho su textura, permite trabajar y masajear la piel, su perfume es suave y casi imperceptible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love! So moisturizing.

Posted by 5357511497415059881 on Apr 15, 2014

Not sure about the firming yet (is one ever?) but it is great to soften and get rid of bumps. Other firming lotions are not moisturizing enough. This one has a lovely feel and has almost no scent (unlike several others which always smell like oranges).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4863263901978890966 on Aug 13, 2013

It moisturises my skin well and absorbs well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva products are the greatest

Posted by Reviewer1757861 on Nov 28, 2011

I have only just starting using this product although I have used others in their range for 25 years. Good cream, not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1878357 on Jan 07, 2012

Seems to work

Was this review helpful to you?

No se...

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Sep 22, 2014

La textura gel no se absorbe mal pero no es una maravilla, hidrata bien pero no notas el efecto tensor ligero de otros

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good

Posted by Reviewer1901186 on Dec 01, 2014

Not enough moisture, wont be repurchasing

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a fan of the smell

Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Mar 31, 2015

Didn't find this cream all that helpful, the smell was very off putting for me. It smells like olive oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not like it much.

Posted by Reviewer2578921 on Nov 25, 2013

Did not work so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »