EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.96

$23.00

Savings of: $8.04 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent cream.

Posted by Reviewer1317910 on Aug 23, 2009

This night cream is excellent value for money. It has no nasty, no smell and has not caused me any problems (which is pretty unusual as I seem allergic to many creams!) It has just the right texture - not too greasy but rich enough for my aging skin. I will definitely be buying more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2434301 on Nov 04, 2009

although I am yet to see an anti-aging effect, this one feels good and no allergy for my sensitive skin so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Looking good!

Posted by Reviewer2043332 on Aug 06, 2009

Have used for several years and skin looks great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1387219 on Oct 23, 2008

this cream seems to renew my skin, giving it a healthy, more youthful look. It appears to accelerate cell turnover. I've used it for a year and find it far outperforms similar products. I wouldn't want to do without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a very nice cream

Posted by Reviewer3215434 on Feb 29, 2012

Olga from Ukraine. I like cream. I'm happy with my skin. The cream is very light and pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really active

Posted by Reviewer2695838 on Dec 18, 2012

Noticeable difference within a few days

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Healing

Posted by Reviewer1094801 on Jan 03, 2012

I acutally use this as a day cream as I have very dry skin, it gives me an immediate face lift, love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1338592 on Oct 08, 2012

Very good cream, don't greazy, absorbs good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice cream

Posted by Reviewer2738134 on Sep 13, 2009

This cream is fresh and nice and does the job without being greasy. It was recommended by Kat James in her book The Truth About Beauty. I also recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just love it

Posted by Reviewer1651648 on Mar 08, 2010

it says night cream, but i use even for day time....it makes my skin seem healther and not greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »