EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.19

$9.50

Savings of: $3.31 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very light and no reactions even around delicate eye area

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Nov 03, 2011

Very light and no reactions even around delicate eye area. I like this. I put it on daily on my face and neck after I put on my treatment products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good & Mild

Posted by hungrymama on Sep 25, 2012

Very mild in my skin, so I have no worry in applying to my baby. This lotion is like ordinary body lotion that easily absorbs,no white trace and no scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful as it does not leave any sticky feelings

Posted by 4994210477759800270 on Mar 25, 2013

It absorbs very fast and doesn't leave any sticky feelings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 10, 2013

A cheaper alternative to higher priced products, works great on my adult face

Was this review helpful to you?

Block the sun

Posted by 5220047063016614790 on Dec 30, 2013

Really good sun protective lotion. SPF 25 feels like SPF 50. Good for the face. Totally fragrance free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Misleading

Posted by Merinee on Sep 11, 2015

Quite disappointed in this product. Although the title says it protects you from both UVA and UVB rays, then the reality is that it only contains ingredients that absorb only UVB rays. If you want to protect yourself from sunburn, then it is a definitely a go, but if you also want to prevent skin-deep damage, then I'd rather choose something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmmm...

Posted by 4783694428086510429 on Nov 09, 2014

The SPF is not written on the product's label anywhere. This means that I have not been able to trust the protect to provide sun protection for my children. A complete waste of money for this reason and I am unable to recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sensistive skin

Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Nov 03, 2014

Smooths on skin easily. Is not greasy and works well on my sensitive skin. Could improve on packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Reviewer2343491 on Mar 11, 2012

Enjoying it. Non oily and absorb fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

kind for snsitive skin

Posted by Reviewer1075181 on Aug 11, 2011

bought for my 5-year daughter, - do it's job and without any smell, good for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »