EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.45

$13.00

Savings of: $4.55 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gradual fading

Posted by 5223359556128294287 on Aug 14, 2014

I have only been using this for 2 weeks and have forgotten to apply a couple of nights but I THINK it's fading mmy dark spots slowly. I don't put this over my whole face, only on the areas where the dark spots are. Gel takes about 15 mins to dry once applied. No scent. I may buy the cream that is recommended to use in conjunction with this and will update review accordingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible!

Posted by 4740220468689981022 on Sep 25, 2013

Breaks me out and doesn't even absorb in the skin but stays on the face. Looks like my whole face is peeling off in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

No veo resultados peeero

Posted by 4616812615304630121 on Sep 12, 2013

No puedo decir que hayan desaparecido peeero veo que están atenuadas las marquitas rojas de acne. Lo uso por la noche y por la mañana me siento la piel llena de grasa pero me la lavo y se me queda muy bien. Es como una baba blanca.

Was this review helpful to you?

caused allergy

Posted by OksanaM on Jan 09, 2013

I never had before any allergy after usage of products with glycolic acid, but nevertheless I still performed patch test, which was OK. Unfortunately, after using this product on some areas of my face, those areas are inflamed like after sunburn (though I'm at home)

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Nov 20, 2012

Still to early to tell, but seems to be helping Dayle... Dayle

Was this review helpful to you?

have'nt notice any change

Posted by marina123 on Aug 06, 2012

wont order again

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by naturalsgirls on Jun 28, 2012

Clear gel is odorless, fine vpityvetsya, good composition.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good...but don't expect a miracle!

Posted by Reviewer3143745 on May 25, 2012

I have hundreds of black spots. I did not see any huge difference but my skin is softer and brighter every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Reviva Labs, Brown Spot Night Gel, 1.25 oz. (35 g) (REV-11588)

Posted by Reviewer1641881 on Apr 10, 2012

ХОРОШИЙ КРЕМ НА НОЧЬ .вЫРАВНИВАЕТ ЦВЕТ ЛИЦА.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva Labs, Brown Spot Night Gel, 1.25 oz. (35 g)

Posted by Reviewer3214756 on Mar 05, 2012

It really works, my skin is becoming lighter. Good texture, mildly exfoliates during nighttime.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »