EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.45

$13.00

Savings of: $4.55 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

yes

Posted by 5547904840372763588 on Aug 18, 2015

i think it works

Was this review helpful to you?

Slow to work

Posted by 4879115406319713720 on Jun 25, 2015

I like the gel and had to order the cream from another company since it is recommended to use both. I have been using it for 6 weeks and I am beginning to see some signs of fading. I will continue to use it until I get the results want.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5434912780084958163 on May 10, 2015

i have melasma for 5 years. i tried everything even kligmans cream with 10% of hydroquinon for a year and nothing... i ordered the whole siries:night cream night gel and day cream. first i used it wrong i put it all over my face and see no results. than i decided to follow the instruction to put it just on the spots. after 3 weeks the spot just fade like magic. i couldent belive my eyes!! it worked in minimal price. 5 stars!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fades in Days

Posted by Reviewer2125204 on Sep 05, 2014

Noticed a difference within a few days. Spoits haven't disappeared yet but at the rate it's fading they soon will! I use it alone but now I really want to try the day cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very effective product

Posted by 5680766610357384742 on Jun 08, 2013

My freckles have been present for my entire life as long as I remember. I read a good review of this product the other day. The price was just right for me and I decided to try it out before summer would become too strong. It came quickly and even in a few days after I started using it, I recognized immediate effect on my freckles. I also had a couple of age spots but they are also drastically fading now. The product is very light, not greasy, is very easy to use right after I wash my face.. Great product, I will continue to use it to prevent and reduce my freckles and age spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Very nice product

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Nov 25, 2012

Definitely helping with my rosacea and the scarring it has left over the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Jun 24, 2012

I can see a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

still the best present for my mum..

Posted by Reviewer2099669 on Jun 19, 2012

effective as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1682934 on Apr 11, 2012

Not sure if it's psychological, but my spots seem distinctly lighter after only a couple of applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super

Posted by Reviewer3358495 on Mar 25, 2012

Its realy works...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »