EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.45

$13.00

Savings of: $4.55 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Mar 01, 2009

I use it on my chest for 4 weeks now, together with the day creme and night creme. My chest had to much sun....I also scrub my skin every weeks to fasten the result, and I must say, my skin looks better now..I also use sunscreen when I'n in the sun to pevent getting brown spots again. It's worth trying

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer3135217 on Feb 21, 2012

Items as described, and fast shipping Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer3358495 on Mar 25, 2012

Its realy works...

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1682934 on Apr 11, 2012

Not sure if it's psychological, but my spots seem distinctly lighter after only a couple of applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

still the best present for my mum..

Posted by Reviewer2099669 on Jun 19, 2012

effective as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Jun 24, 2012

I can see a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice product

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Nov 25, 2012

Definitely helping with my rosacea and the scarring it has left over the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fades in Days

Posted by Reviewer2125204 on Sep 05, 2014

Noticed a difference within a few days. Spoits haven't disappeared yet but at the rate it's fading they soon will! I use it alone but now I really want to try the day cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5434912780084958163 on May 10, 2015

i have melasma for 5 years. i tried everything even kligmans cream with 10% of hydroquinon for a year and nothing... i ordered the whole siries:night cream night gel and day cream. first i used it wrong i put it all over my face and see no results. than i decided to follow the instruction to put it just on the spots. after 3 weeks the spot just fade like magic. i couldent belive my eyes!! it worked in minimal price. 5 stars!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Still early days - need to use for few months.

Posted by Reviewer1840841 on Mar 17, 2015

Using to reduce some old blemishes, looks like this will take a while. Not sure of hydrocodone %, so that's a bit disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »