EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.11

$14.00

Savings of: $4.89 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Reviva Night Cream

Posted by 5371760414339655690 on Jun 23, 2012

I have no wrinkles because of this product. Excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2982629 on Aug 06, 2012

I am happy with this cream & combine it with the hyaluronic products. Great to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing and nice texture- medium to light

Posted by 5448744892371643467 on Jan 18, 2013

This cream is moisturizing and has a light texture, it melts into the skin in one minute with no grease or no feeling of oil. It does give medium to medium plus moisture to sensitive , dry skin, but causes some blackheads to the nose area it applied to thick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2279300 on Aug 25, 2010

have used this for over one year. keeps my skin moist the entire night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin plumper

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Jan 02, 2016

Very rich and hydrating. I use it after a chemical peel or retinol. Great for hands and neck too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Jun 06, 2016

this works fine and low scent BUT unfortunately I think I react to collagen and get migraines form this product. will retry later on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice rich cream but smell is not the greatest

Posted by HealthyLiving4Me on Jul 30, 2016

I can't tell if it's working yet but it's a nice rich cream and is good for my sensitive skin with no bad reaction. The only thing is that it doesn't smell all that good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2582051 on Aug 05, 2016

I alternate between this and the DMAE cream . I prefer the DMAE cream mostly, but this is good for a change.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Collagen gem

Posted by NatalieKennedy on Aug 11, 2016

This cream is light, and absorbs quickly. I have gone to Reviva Labs website and they said to use it with the Elastin product week about which I have begun. I really love the creams, my husband is using now too! My skin is hydrated, and as it's winter here in Oz (and I have very dry skin) that's saying something about the cream's effectiveness!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by Reviewer2034783 on Feb 13, 2014

I have normal to dry skin and I am 47 years old. It's quite good, but not enough moisture in the Winter time..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »