EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$19.00

Savings of: $6.64 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by 5466824696907734271 on Feb 03, 2015

I am not overly impressed by this serum. It does make my skin feel tighter, uncomfortably so. I don't know if it achieves any lasting results. It is not oily, spreads well, and absorbs quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena composición pero no noto nada

Posted by rocioes on Dec 04, 2014

Lo compré por lo de reafirmante y porque lleva DMAE pero después de haberlo terminado no he notado gran cosa en mi piel. El final del producto no lo pude aprovechar porque no salía por el dispensador. Eso sí, se absorbe enseguida y no es nada pringoso

Was this review helpful to you?

wow!

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 04, 2014

WOW! I didn't expect to see the results that I did, this product is amazing from sagging face, it shows results fairly quickly. Only the product gets used up fairly fast, should have bigger size. SEE MY PAGE IF NEW TO IHERB!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

No lo volveré a comprar

Posted by 5665895459627258233 on Dec 15, 2013

Me gusta más que el serum hidratante de la misma marca. Cuando se absorbe, notas como la piel más firme y punto. Sin embargo, no me acaba de convencer.

Was this review helpful to you?

有效果,又保湿

Posted by organic-skin-care on Oct 05, 2013

确实有使皮肤紧致的效果,感觉没那么松弛了。而且,因为含有透明质酸,所以,我也当它是很好的保水剂,不太干燥的时候,只涂它就可以了。

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product!

Posted by 5059860109326603738 on Aug 14, 2013

This is the first product that actually did what it said it would do! I have tried lots of firming products and they did not work. Within 2weeks I saw a difference in my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

not so efficient

Posted by Reviewer1993846 on Apr 15, 2013

wont reorder...

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Mar 02, 2013

Use it in the evening before the revivs peptides cream though I only used for avout 3-4 weeks my skin feels a bit firmer

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product!

Posted by 5036821919709129006 on Aug 21, 2012

love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »