EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.00

Savings of: $3.84 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Elastin and Collagen Body Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1419701 on Apr 26, 2008

My arms and thighs feel smoother, although cellulite is still present.

Was this review helpful to you?

que aaaaasco!!

Posted by blablabla on Nov 05, 2013

el producto sera todo lo bueno que tu quieras (MUY bueno a juzgar por las opiniones) pero tiene un olor chungo a naranja que yo relaciono con camion de basura....no creo que sea capaz de usarlo (ojo, no es que SIEMPRE me de awsco el olor a naranja; el olor a naranja/citricos de el aceite adelgazante de alqvimia me encanta, pero esta locion me huele a camion de basura

Was this review helpful to you?

Si pero no

Posted by rocioes on Sep 22, 2014

Al principio me gustó mucho pq es una crema bastante natural, pero con el uso se me hacía algo pesada de usar, pq tarda en absorberse y tienes que estar mucho rato masajeando. Si además la extiendes con la piel aún húmeda como recomiendan, tarda aún más. Además, no he notado ningún resultado especial que no haya notado con otras cremas

Was this review helpful to you?

Jury is still out

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Jun 10, 2016

Not all that impressed. There's just not enough collagen and elastin in the product to make a big difference in skin moisturizing or tightening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooths skin

Posted by 5491044338682521654 on Sep 13, 2015

This lotion definitely smooths my skin. But I did. It experience visible results in skin firming & on my stretch marks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5438024827439278956 on Nov 13, 2013

It gives you an excellent long-lasting comfort on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works OK

Posted by 5354324088612118969 on Jun 02, 2014

Smells divine (oranges), works really good to soften skin, especially when applied when skin is slightly damp or with slightly damp hands. However, doesn't really seem to do much for "firming".

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is Decent

Posted by Reviewer3285264 on May 23, 2010

I use this on my feet for neurapathy. It will be used up, but I'm still going to be looking around iherb website for others bottles of lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Firming!

Posted by Reviewer1195457 on Feb 21, 2011

Very little change.

Was this review helpful to you?

still ok

Posted by Reviewer2091613 on Feb 23, 2011

didnt notice much differences.. however, it smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »