EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.00

Savings of: $3.84 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smooths skin

Posted by 5491044338682521654 on Sep 13, 2015

This lotion definitely smooths my skin. But I did. It experience visible results in skin firming & on my stretch marks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Si pero no

Posted by rocioes on Sep 22, 2014

Al principio me gustó mucho pq es una crema bastante natural, pero con el uso se me hacía algo pesada de usar, pq tarda en absorberse y tienes que estar mucho rato masajeando. Si además la extiendes con la piel aún húmeda como recomiendan, tarda aún más. Además, no he notado ningún resultado especial que no haya notado con otras cremas

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works OK

Posted by 5354324088612118969 on Jun 02, 2014

Smells divine (oranges), works really good to soften skin, especially when applied when skin is slightly damp or with slightly damp hands. However, doesn't really seem to do much for "firming".

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5438024827439278956 on Nov 13, 2013

It gives you an excellent long-lasting comfort on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

que aaaaasco!!

Posted by blablabla on Nov 05, 2013

el producto sera todo lo bueno que tu quieras (MUY bueno a juzgar por las opiniones) pero tiene un olor chungo a naranja que yo relaciono con camion de basura....no creo que sea capaz de usarlo (ojo, no es que SIEMPRE me de awsco el olor a naranja; el olor a naranja/citricos de el aceite adelgazante de alqvimia me encanta, pero esta locion me huele a camion de basura

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I didn't feel like this lotion did anything special

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 25, 2013

Nothing too special

Was this review helpful to you?

i still don't know

Posted by 5497041644398275957 on Jul 16, 2013

...

Was this review helpful to you?

No acabo de ver los efecto que dice.

Posted by 4835169751968788675 on Jul 14, 2013

me gusta lo ligero que se absorbe yo no huelo a nada esta crema y refirmar no he notado nada, quizás necesito mas de un bote.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by Rasvetik on Nov 13, 2012

Only perfume I liked very much. I've seen no effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

It doesn't work without sport

Posted by Reviewer3217079 on Jan 10, 2012

It doesn't work without sport. Maybe with sport some results will be seen

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »