EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.00

Savings of: $3.84 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perplexed about all the rave reviews

Posted by startnow on May 16, 2015

I am quite perplexed about all the fantastic reviews about this lotion. They claim stetch marks and cellulites have disappeared. I've just used up the bottle applying every night after shower. My blemishes and stretch marks and cellulites are all still there. Didn't experience any firming either. Yup, I expected too much out of 7$ lotion. If the company's claim and reviews were disregarded, as a simple lotion, it's okay. Faint scent that is slightly citrusy wouldn't bother anyone. Absorbs fast. Not sticky or oily. But only offers very light moisturing. I personally prefer sticky heavy moisturizer. Hence 2 stars for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

This really works

Posted by Reviewer2247377 on Apr 21, 2015

I was initially sceptical if this would make any difference but it does. It isn't a miracle cure but my skin certainly looks firmer. The price is great, it absorbs quickly and no overpowering scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice body lotion

Posted by 5386915822429727218 on Apr 10, 2015

I have been using this body lotion for a month now. Up till now, I do not see a big improvement when it comes to the firming, however my skin is very soft. The scent is ok, not to agressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Improves contour of skin - smoother skin

Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Mar 11, 2015

Improved skin texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like it

Posted by 4886176809743176191 on Feb 23, 2015

it didn't really deliver

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sliming liotion

Posted by 5534698752859287188 on Dec 17, 2014

I love it, because not have bad smell and result appear after one week. Also, iit is so light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good body moisturizer

Posted by 5287965161169056312 on Dec 07, 2014

It is a good body moisturizer and that's about it. I had used 3 bottles and no firming effects at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and absorb fast!

Posted by Tricia on Dec 06, 2014

nice and absorb fast, the smell is good for me as i dont like flowery or strong smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Voy por mi tercer bote...

Posted by eltocadordezeltia on Nov 04, 2014

Y seguro que me hago con mas! despues de mi embarazo y de mis 24 kilos de diferencia esto esta obrando el milagro! aun tengo el vientre flacido pero es ya cosa de hacer abdominales pero esta crema para las estrias es buenisima. Seguire usandola una y otra vez!

Was this review helpful to you?

пока нравится

Posted by Aminari on Oct 07, 2014

Трудно говорить о ярком эффекте, только начала пользоваться этим лосьоном. Рекомендуют наносить на ночь после душа на влажную кожу. Так средство лучше распределяется по коже, соответственно меньше расход. Впитывается не очень быстро, но если у вас кожа сухая, думаю, она съест средство быстрее:). Долго принюхивалась к лосьону, смогла уловить едва-едва заметные нотки апельсина. С первого "нюха" кажется, что средство не пахнет. Мажу им ноги и попу. Как замечу изменения - отпишусь:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »