EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.00

Savings of: $3.84 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by 4688405582100063812 on Apr 24, 2014

This is a really good firming lotion, after a day or so i felt my skin more tight. I use it for my legs especially and also all over my body. I mix it with jaboba oil sometimes for added moisture. Also, seeps into the skin quite fast. It doesnt leave a greasy feeling afterwards and the smell is minimal. I recommend this product a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for moisturizing

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Apr 15, 2014

I'm not sure if it firms but am only 23 however, the other day a friend touched my arm by accident and was shocked by how soft my skin is. So, there ya go.

Was this review helpful to you?

MUY hidratante

Posted by Shorspain on Apr 12, 2014

Sólo la he probado dos días. Muy hidratante, de textura untuosa, ideal para pieles secas. Respecto a si reafirma, no puedo opinar aún, como todas las cosas, necesitará su tiempo

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor muy suave y crema ligera

Posted by 5498800712319648493 on Mar 26, 2014

Me gustó mucho el olor y que la crema es muy ligera pero hidrata, no noté demasiado el efecto reafirmante, pero para verano o para ir con prisas es muy buena

Was this review helpful to you?

Ease of non greasy application

Posted by 4782185700589560345 on Mar 08, 2014

I love it's non greasiness and it's so easy to apply and absorption is quick as well. I applied it nightly after shower and before my leg stretching exercise and it really seems effective in toning my legs. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

me encanta!

Posted by 5030172516181693721 on Feb 28, 2014

huele genial y deja la piel muy hidratada y tersa. No hace milagros, pero es un buen producto

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well.

Posted by MikeMember on Feb 09, 2014

My GF is using this as she loses weight to help prevent loose skin from forming.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Una crema sin más

Posted by 4832208753570380572 on Feb 04, 2014

Una crema más... tampoco la he usado en exceso pero noto la zona de los brazos bien hidratada cuando la uso.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva Labs, Elastin & Collagen Body Firming Lotion

Posted by 5327971526907975351 on Jan 23, 2014

It's really awesome firming lotion! Really works ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Buena hidratante reafirmante!

Posted by martaekos on Jan 12, 2014

Es buena reafirmante aunque se queda algo corta de hidratación pero puede ser buena opción para meses de calor. Ideal para personas que están en proceso de adelgazamiento, después del parto, para prevenir o tratar estrías reciente o sólo como hidratante preventiva y reafirmante. ¡Tiene un olor cítrico muy agradable! No repito porque esta misma marca tiene otra hidratante más efectiva, sin perfume y con textura, a mi gusto, más agradable de trabajar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 124 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »