EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.00

Savings of: $3.84 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer2937474 on Nov 23, 2010

This lotion has a nice fresh scent. Nice alternative for heavier lotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Firming Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1696962 on Jan 13, 2008

It helps- still using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva Labs

Posted by Reviewer1270784 on Mar 24, 2010

Great stuff, my skin felt tighter after a week and my legs are starting to feel much firmer over the past 2 weeks of daily use (i've lost 30pounds in 6 months and was feeling flabby skinned ....until now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jury is still out

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Jun 10, 2016

Not all that impressed. There's just not enough collagen and elastin in the product to make a big difference in skin moisturizing or tightening.

Was this review helpful to you?

que aaaaasco!!

Posted by blablabla on Nov 05, 2013

el producto sera todo lo bueno que tu quieras (MUY bueno a juzgar por las opiniones) pero tiene un olor chungo a naranja que yo relaciono con camion de basura....no creo que sea capaz de usarlo (ojo, no es que SIEMPRE me de awsco el olor a naranja; el olor a naranja/citricos de el aceite adelgazante de alqvimia me encanta, pero esta locion me huele a camion de basura

Was this review helpful to you?

Si pero no

Posted by rocioes on Sep 22, 2014

Al principio me gustó mucho pq es una crema bastante natural, pero con el uso se me hacía algo pesada de usar, pq tarda en absorberse y tienes que estar mucho rato masajeando. Si además la extiendes con la piel aún húmeda como recomiendan, tarda aún más. Además, no he notado ningún resultado especial que no haya notado con otras cremas

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like it

Posted by 4886176809743176191 on Feb 23, 2015

it didn't really deliver

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like it

Posted by Taniana on Sep 09, 2014

no tightening effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Elastin and Collagen Body firming Lotion

Posted by 5108647336178489064 on Sep 02, 2015

The lotion is nice, has a pleasant fragrance, but I have not noticed that there is any change in the skin area I was concerned with.

Was this review helpful to you?

it caused allergic reactions!

Posted by Reviewer2589408 on Mar 29, 2011

Just after several days of using this lotion, I found severe rashes on those areas I put the lotion on...actually I found some rashes after the very first time I used it, but I didn't take care of that. Then today I just realized that it was this lotion who caused those rashes, because only those areas on which I applied the lotion, have rashes now. Disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 127 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »