EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.53

$11.00

Savings of: $4.47 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Skin seems tighter

Posted by Reviewer2543667 on Jan 12, 2012

Having just had my second child, it has been hard trying to get my tummy looking anything close to what it was before. I've been using this lotion for approximately 2 weeks now, and the skin does seem tighter. I don't know if it's a combination of breastfeeding and natural weight loss, but whatever it is, I'm happy with the results!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer2937474 on Nov 23, 2010

This lotion has a nice fresh scent. Nice alternative for heavier lotions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Firming Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1696962 on Jan 13, 2008

It helps- still using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva Labs

Posted by Reviewer1270784 on Mar 24, 2010

Great stuff, my skin felt tighter after a week and my legs are starting to feel much firmer over the past 2 weeks of daily use (i've lost 30pounds in 6 months and was feeling flabby skinned ....until now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jury is still out

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Jun 10, 2016

Not all that impressed. There's just not enough collagen and elastin in the product to make a big difference in skin moisturizing or tightening.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

que aaaaasco!!

Posted by blablabla on Nov 05, 2013

el producto sera todo lo bueno que tu quieras (MUY bueno a juzgar por las opiniones) pero tiene un olor chungo a naranja que yo relaciono con camion de basura....no creo que sea capaz de usarlo (ojo, no es que SIEMPRE me de awsco el olor a naranja; el olor a naranja/citricos de el aceite adelgazante de alqvimia me encanta, pero esta locion me huele a camion de basura

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Si pero no

Posted by rocioes on Sep 22, 2014

Al principio me gustó mucho pq es una crema bastante natural, pero con el uso se me hacía algo pesada de usar, pq tarda en absorberse y tienes que estar mucho rato masajeando. Si además la extiendes con la piel aún húmeda como recomiendan, tarda aún más. Además, no he notado ningún resultado especial que no haya notado con otras cremas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like it

Posted by Taniana on Sep 09, 2014

no tightening effect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Elastin and Collagen Body firming Lotion

Posted by 5108647336178489064 on Sep 02, 2015

The lotion is nice, has a pleasant fragrance, but I have not noticed that there is any change in the skin area I was concerned with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2635571 on Aug 12, 2010

It really doesn't firm the skin but it hydrates well. To me, it's a lotion like any other.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 134 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »