EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.45

$13.00

Savings of: $4.55 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not good under concealer.

Posted by 5695881042070212775 on Jun 07, 2015

This has a weird formulation, it's like a gel, it becomes pretty sticky after you apply it, which should make concealer last longer, but it just doesn't look good underneath makeup. It also definitely didn't improve the look of my skin (fine lines etc), so I rarely use it and definitely wouldn't buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

comfortable to use but too light for aging eyes which long hour in air con.

Posted by 4694551115195447056 on Oct 13, 2016

very comfortable very mild non greasy but wont lasting in air conditioned environment. It will be good for very yound skin around 20-25 but not for skin after 30s.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by 5486518110116963142 on Jul 30, 2015

Light gel texture but didn't help with my puffy undereye.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no results yet.

Posted by 5641065763948671746 on Nov 28, 2015

no sign of any changed on my eyes corner.it doesnt seem really work for me. in my early aged of 40 i'm worry of the thick fine lines under my eyes..i have tried many products but doesnt work.i hv tried this product for 2 weeks already hoping tht at least reduce my fine lines..but it only in my dream when i wake up in the morning and find out there is no miracles on my face . i hope after one month i can see the result. thanks..frm Singapore,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too thick!

Posted by 4794977906156067638 on Jun 11, 2016

Not easy to spread around the eye!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No change

Posted by 5041910641073185286 on Jul 29, 2016

Noticed no change with this eye cream

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un contorno normal

Posted by 5631087223557254737 on Sep 05, 2016

No tengo ninguna exigencia concreta para el contorno de ojos, ya que no tengo la ojera muy marcada. Este cunde mucho, pero no creo que haga nada. En mi opinión no hidrata lo suficiente, y noto un ligero escozor cuando lo aplico. NO repetiré, buscaré algún producto nuevo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No noto nada especial

Posted by 5250467297244255143 on Sep 14, 2016

A pesar de haber leído muchísimos buenos comentarios, no noto nada especial en esta crema. Me deja indiferente.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by 4762883504628713792 on Oct 06, 2016

Weird scent, not doing much at all. Thick, unappealing formula.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nope

Posted by Reviewer2646612 on Jun 23, 2013

I saw much no effect on it. Didn't really calm puffy eyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »