EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.45

$13.00

Savings of: $4.55 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It quite works, but not all the way

Posted by Reviewer1993523 on Feb 29, 2012

This cream is nice but it makes no difference with wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay product.

Posted by Reviewer2097278 on Jul 03, 2013

It doesn't seem to work for me when it comes to reducing lines and dark circles. Or maybe I haven't use it for long enough? Will continue using anyway, as I like how it sinks right into the skin. Texture and scent are alright, not sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by pancake on Feb 11, 2014

Bought this for under eye bags and dark circles. Used this for 4 months now but I cannot see a difference. Maybe my dark circles are just incurable haha. Regardless, it's light and pleasant to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by Reviewer1601797 on Mar 26, 2013

Too thick for my taste, but despite this absorbs well. Haven't noticed any improvements yet - should take more time probably. I prefer lighter eye gels like Alba Botanica

Was this review helpful to you?

感觉很一般

Posted by Reviewer1880511 on Aug 21, 2012

没有很明显的保湿作用,也没有紧致作用..不会再买了

Was this review helpful to you?

Unsucessfully

Posted by sanseaudepluie on Dec 01, 2013

There is a word in frensh to explain what I really think of this product which is "BOF". It's not good or bad. Just a cream like anyone. No effect seen on my face. Too bad..

Was this review helpful to you?

so and so

Posted by FashionEvELand-FEEL on Oct 19, 2014

I couldn't use it that much because it is for firmness and mature skin.. I am 27 so I think it would be amazing for my mum! Lucky her! xxx

Was this review helpful to you?

Customer from Hong Kong : Good

Posted by 4624550933799699846 on Oct 19, 2014

Good but may be not perfectly fit for the skin of "Asian"

Was this review helpful to you?

Half and half

Posted by 4998413820675525348 on Feb 27, 2015

I like how it moisturizes the eye area, much better than the Acure eye cream I used. I am on my third bottle now and still haven't really seen any difference in terms of dark undereyes. I am still on a lookout for a better eye cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas mal

Posted by 5113068187261015629 on Dec 27, 2014

Pas mal mais pas transcendant, de plus je préfère les crèmes en tube, moins cracra...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »