EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Terrible

Posted by Reviewer1131204 on Feb 16, 2010

This stuff does not wash or wipe off eye make-up AT ALL. With a tissue, dampened towel, water, it does NOT work. Better off using olive oil or something.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Aug 06, 2013

it's ok, personally I don't have any irritation on my eyes when I'm using it, but I like "Earth Science, Eye Makeup Remover, Chamomile & Green Tea, Fragrance Free" more than this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Levant on Aug 14, 2011

Didn't like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sucks

Posted by Reviewer1968377 on Dec 16, 2012

I have to make like 30 movements to remove even Rivava's own mascara. The skin feels so irritated...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva Labs Eye Makeup Remover Gel

Posted by Reviewer2200659 on Jan 24, 2012

I had been using Ponds cream to remove my eye makeup which would often sting. This is very gentle and better for eye use than the Ponds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

little money, a lot of work

Posted by Reviewer1787052 on Nov 05, 2010

doing more self-expectations. lightweight and practical.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2466922 on Nov 30, 2010

I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you.

Posted by Reviewer3097930 on Dec 12, 2010

satisfied. cleans without irritating my eyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bastante bueno

Posted by 5271422269869331373 on Jul 03, 2014

Desmaquilla bastante bien, hasta los productos waterproof, y no pica en los ojos. Uso lentillas y va genial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

does the trick

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Jan 30, 2016

it works well and effectively, I just can't get over the strange texture- its a gel and not a fluid

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »