EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$19.00

Savings of: $6.64 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

reviva labs

Posted by Reviewer1961428 on Apr 07, 2010

Good product to fight against dark circles around the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Low cost but excellent results

Posted by Reviewer2755300 on Sep 12, 2009

Excellent product that I rotate w/ my Suki eye cream - fantastic results! Only reason I can't give it 5 stars is that at my age (close to 60) - I need something in addition that supplies more oil as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Eye Serum

Posted by Reviewer1780975 on May 28, 2009

great for under the eye

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it love it love it....

Posted by Reviewer2323907 on May 12, 2009

What can I say.. I love this product. Absorbs really well into the skin. Not heavy.. I love it....

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Just Okay

Posted by Reviewer2057592 on Apr 12, 2009

This absorbs into the skin very well. I haven't noticed any difference in the diminishing of fine lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

pretty good one

Posted by Reviewer1726190 on Jan 01, 2009

very comfortable for the skin around the eyes, don't know yet if it reduces lines under the eyes but seems stopping to get more, will buy in the future again.

Was this review helpful to you?

eye serum

Posted by Reviewer2320932 on Dec 08, 2008

this is especially good for above the eye, under the brow puffiness - works very fast, not oily at all. Doesn't get rid of wrinkles, but seems to keep new ones at bay if used twice a day every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

Good Eye Serum

Posted by Reviewer1882471 on Sep 16, 2008

Absorbs well, nice texture, works well overall. I would suggest this item to my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild and efffective

Posted by Reviewer1450698 on Aug 25, 2008

This is an excellent eye area moisturizer. Does what it says. It would be nice if they added the ingredients that get rid of dark circles. But I will still use this. There is no irritation and only a little is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

One of the best companies on the web

Posted by Reviewer2335269 on Aug 12, 2008

Most of the things I buy from here, I could get locally...but the prices are so good, and the shipping charge is much less than it would cost me to drive to the store to get an item. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 101-110 of 113 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »