EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$19.00

Savings of: $6.64 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

i dont stop use it !!

Posted by 5699768252859382278 on May 24, 2015

i dont stop use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels lovely on your eyes.

Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Mar 31, 2015

Haven't noticed any firming features yet but I found it had a lovely smell and feel on my skin . I will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Le doy un aprobado

Posted by 5135734632622020300 on Feb 28, 2015

No he notado grandes cambios pero es ligero, con textura gel e hidrata bien para ser utilizado por la mañana o antes del maquillaje. Como contorno de noche, no lo recomiendo, me parece ligero para este cometido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for moisturizing

Posted by 4905840256681863115 on Feb 19, 2015

Light on the skin Good for moisturizing

Was this review helpful to you?

Revivia Labs Firming Eye Serum

Posted by Reviewer1256939 on Feb 17, 2015

I haven't seen any difference yet, maybe because I haven't used it for that long. I think I need more of a moisturising cream for my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful, just wonderful.

Posted by 4870273054114006190 on Jan 12, 2015

As a 20 year old, I certainly don't fit the target group of this product. Still, I am amazed by it. I have used this for some time now and my eyes look more awake and the skin around them is as soft as ever. Also, my extremly plucked eyebrows have grown out so much and have become thicker since I stated using this serum - weird, but wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Soft and smooth

Posted by 5722011156546612294 on Jan 11, 2015

Good quality and grwat price

Was this review helpful to you?

Did nothing!

Posted by 5268283848651602034 on Oct 19, 2014

Used this religiously for about a week. I actually felt it drying my eye out and making fine lines more prominent. I ended up using Vaseline instead and that actually hydrated my eyes and softened fine lines!! Was I supposed to use it longer? I don't know... I didn't really want to keep drying out such fragile skin to find out anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

no work

Posted by 4980594402089331853 on Sep 24, 2014

So so, no good and no bad, all Reviva Labs products don't work that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NO GOOD RESULTS

Posted by LOURDES on May 11, 2014

I DO NOT REMOVE DARK CIRCLES, EXPECTING MORE

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »