EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$19.00

Savings of: $6.64 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

dissapointed

Posted by Reviewer3192504 on Feb 12, 2012

burns my eyes so will pass on to friend who it may do better

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2833990 on Jan 08, 2012

Very good product for reducing fine lines around the eyes and at a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Eyes

Posted by Reviewer1094801 on Jan 03, 2012

My eyes are less puffy and the dark circles are reduced

Was this review helpful to you?

TenYears Younger

Posted by Reviewer3309650 on Dec 27, 2011

This product took ten years off my chronological age in just a couple of weeks. It is easy to use, non iritating and really works. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by Reviewer1365843 on Aug 29, 2011

but it really did not help me much with the puffies:(

Was this review helpful to you?

It seems to be working real nice

Posted by Reviewer2093353 on Aug 25, 2011

Little by little I can see the effects of this product. It seems to me that the dark circles are starting to get clearer from the outter side of them to the inside. It's been only some 5 days that I've been using it, but hey, I guess I'll finally get rid of my racoon's eyes, For good I hope.

Was this review helpful to you?

Some improvement, not large

Posted by Reviewer1598938 on Aug 24, 2011

Only been a week

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Reviva Labs, Firming Eye Serum

Posted by Reviewer2220511 on Aug 16, 2011

Very disappointed with this eye serum as it did nothing to improve the looks of the bags under my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good overall eye cream

Posted by Reviewer2302302 on Aug 02, 2011

This is good, but from all the great reviews, I thought it would be better. For the price, it works well. I am 39 years old, with a few small lines around the eyes, but nothing has changed, but I did notice that my puffiness has reduced. For the price to reduce puffiness it is good, but for wrinkles it is a bit disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

Ultra Efficient

Posted by Reviewer2327493 on Jul 06, 2011

I have read about it in someones review, here on Iherb, is much better that others, more expensive products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 113 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »