EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.50

$15.00

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stronger than expected

Posted by Reviewer1078354 on Oct 01, 2009

Got the skin around my eyes dry after using it every day for a week

Was this review helpful to you?

great eye gel!

Posted by Reviewer1855592 on Jan 04, 2010

I have been looking of this glycolic eye gel for literally a decade. Used to buy it from a derm, but it was discontinued. It works better than any of the myrad other eye creams I have tried! MAC

Was this review helpful to you?

Takes the skin off and leaves new, fresh skin

Posted by Reviewer1758888 on Feb 11, 2010

This is a gentle formula and really works. I used moisturizer with vitamin c over it to sooth the skin, but this is not a harsh glycolic, anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by Freederika on Oct 31, 2010

Super! no irritation, skin soft, moisturised, no swelling. I want to order a whole lot of cosmetics for the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glycolic acid eye and throat

Posted by Reviewer2132570 on Mar 20, 2011

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Russia, Moscow

Posted by Natalika on Mar 25, 2011

I really liked this feature. Easy, no smell, no dry skin. The skin is well-groomed. Use this tool is very nice. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good eye serum

Posted by Reviewer3015084 on Mar 26, 2011

the besr eye serum i have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Glycolic Acid Gel

Posted by Reviewer1252110 on Jun 13, 2011

Nice texture, smooth my leather. I can't notice refilling of wrinkles and lines, but I am waiting for. The skin is tighten a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2115264 on Aug 17, 2011

The one thing I don't like - sometimes I find small "gelatin" lumps on my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

still waiting for results

Posted by Reviewer3122261 on Jun 18, 2011

been using it for a week and haven't noticed much of a difference yet, and burns my eyes after use...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total