EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.80

$12.00

Savings of: $4.20 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Reviva Labs glycolic acid facial cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3253534 on Nov 30, 2009

as good as more expensive glycolic facial cleansers that I have used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2695879 on Dec 01, 2009

Nice feeling of clean

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1797850 on Jan 05, 2010

Keeps my skin clear!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1662363 on Feb 24, 2010

This is a non-abrasive face wash that exfoliates and leaves my skin feeling very clean!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good deepcleanser

Posted by 5097048255909028839 on Aug 30, 2014

well it is a good cleanser (i don't think it's suitable for removing makeup) but to be honest i'd have wished a little more exfoliating product. unlike the cream this won't make any kind of stingy feeling. good thing is that this won't overdry your skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very gentle

Posted by Reviewer2746220 on Apr 04, 2015

Very gentle cleanser. Could be more concentrated for mature skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cleans well

Posted by Reviewer3320339 on Aug 19, 2015

This is a nice product. I have a lot of different cleansers (mild or strong), so this one I probably use 2-3 times a month. It cleans well; I literally can feel it. I have a second bottle of the product now, and, unfortunately, I had an issue with the first one. After six months, the cleanser started to smell differently. I used it for a while and threw away being afraid that it could hurt my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nada especial

Posted by Reviewer1780343 on Mar 16, 2014

Lo utilizaba para dar mas efectividad a mi crema de acido glicolico pero creo que cualquier otro vale igual....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glycolic Acid facial cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2005162 on Sep 22, 2010

This is my first time using it so i don't have a lot to say yet about the product. All i can say is that it feels like you're washing your face with lotion. It doesn't leave me with a clean feeling so i am using it together with another facial cleanser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

develop pimple after using

Posted by 5565590904346147441 on May 08, 2016

I use once a week. Somehow each week I use, I develop a big red acne on my chin. So I have to stop using m.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »