EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.11

$14.00

Savings of: $4.89 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice cream

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Feb 26, 2016

I really like it, very moisturizing but get absorbed fast! nice smell too

Was this review helpful to you?

cant use as a base

Posted by 5152265160084912867 on Jan 03, 2016

thick and oily , cant use as a base for any make up it just rolls

Was this review helpful to you?

Great but I'm still looking for the one ...

Posted by 4821749521193892628 on Sep 03, 2015

I have combination skin and this helps me a lot with my breakouts and brightens my skintone. I have less pimples. It has also a good impact on my pores, they look smaller. Great choice if you look for a good basic hydrating cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probably the best day cream I have used

Posted by Xhalax on May 08, 2015

I have tried many face creams, but this one is my favourite. It's soft, light and unscented, sinks into the skin quickly and really moisturises it. It does not leave my skin sticky, as many other creams have done. On days where my skin is extra dry I might need some coconut oil on it first, but on regular days this is perfect. It's so nice under makeup, and it doesn't break me out at all. I am vey pleased with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good day cream, awesome ingredients

Posted by 5251163200681656028 on Jan 26, 2015

I like the texture and smell of this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good cream , a little heavy

Posted by MyDewHerb on Aug 07, 2014

Like all reviva products I have used - this cream is great. However it is a little heavy for my taste (I have regular skin) so I use it as a night cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nah

Posted by 5668344325038503219 on May 28, 2014

Something about the consistency wasn't right for me. It's rich but soaks in way too fast. Was nice but won't re order

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell and results

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Nov 28, 2013

The smell is amazing. This is applied in the morning and then the vitamin C moisturizer of the same price at night. With the combination, it does help my stubbornly dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva Labs Hawaiian Seaweed day cream

Posted by Reviewer2781768 on Apr 20, 2013

Smells good, light cream for oily skin

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by LadyLi on Jan 06, 2012

At me the normal/combined skin. For my skin the cream has seemed a little heavy. I use it as a night cream, instead of as day. To owners of a normal and dry skin, it seems to me, it will approach more. The cream is quickly absorbed and well humidifies.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »