EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.20

$8.00

Savings of: $2.80 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1145745 on May 03, 2010

When I first opened it I was really nervous as it looked "gooey." However, it doe snot clump and stays on alllll day long. It works just as well, if not better than Almay mascara, which I swore by before. I would suggest this to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't agitate.

Posted by Reviewer1068518 on May 31, 2009

Nice simply mascara without the irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

4++

Posted by 5444379119621907923 on Dec 06, 2013

This product is for those who prefer natural, effect. I buy a second time and will continue, as it began to grow after restnitsy

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mascara

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

I'm happy with this mascara. I love that it's very dark and lasts a long time. Wish it were a bit thicker, but no big deal. I would order it again. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by raeannewright on Jun 14, 2010

Just what I wanted and expected. For the price and quality, can't beat it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Full Long Lashes

Posted by Reviewer2334617 on Dec 22, 2010

I love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

good enough

Posted by Reviewer2766476 on Jan 02, 2011

i think it is ok, it stays well when it rains or snows. the only thing that bothers me is that it is not so easy to remove it, but that's all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow! Pretty

Posted by Reviewer1107257 on Jan 04, 2011

This mascara does what it claims. It goes on smooth, does not flake off, and you can easily apply a second layer. I could no longer wear traditional mascara due to eye irritation but I am wearing this with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2058206 on Jan 05, 2011

Great stuff, looks good, but doesn't get gloppy. Easy to remove, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Norway

Posted by Reviewer1222831 on Jan 10, 2011

good price and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »