EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.20

$8.00

Savings of: $2.80 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Reviva Labs, Hypoallergenic Mascara, Super Lash Black, .25 oz

Posted by Reviewer1970799 on May 10, 2012

very natural look, too natural. it's not give me enough length or volume

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made in China

Posted by 5314442356051737073 on Jul 14, 2013

I do not know why there is so much praise, this thing is very easy to blooming, and is made ​​in China, and perhaps should not have reported on the Chinese manufacturers have fantasies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:/

Posted by ling76 on Mar 26, 2013

Looks ok on my lashes, but leaves black dust below my eyes after a few hours

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by UllaMaya on Sep 13, 2013

I bought this based on good reviews, natural ingredients and tiny prize. Otherwise it's ok but i hate to check the mirror often during the day but with this mascara i must. Everytime i went to the toilet i had to wipe the smudged mascara off my lower lids, -so that's why just two stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva Labs Mascara

Posted by Reviewer2525734 on Dec 09, 2011

I gave this mascara two stars because my eyes are sensitive and it was irritating and also it ran under my eyes some. If you don't have sensitive eyes then it's fine and you will like this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that happy

Posted by Reviewer1752546 on Jan 25, 2012

I was looking for a mascara that didn't bleed with water and was natural. This works great for that, but I don't like the thickness of it when I take the wand out of the tube. I tried to scrape some of it off before putting it on,only to get lots of it on my lashes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad!

Posted by 4753420765689065856 on Oct 11, 2013

Did not like it at all! Very fluid and also poorly washable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by 5371562049543116618 on Dec 04, 2013

Just give black colour to eye lashes. Don't lengthen, don't thicken, and don't hold curl!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh...

Posted by 4724576710253723500 on Jan 22, 2014

Does little if youre used to a mascara that gives length&volume. Not for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives a bit volume but it difficult to get off.

Posted by 5519499827297925835 on Mar 31, 2014

Average mascara not bad but not very good. What I dislike the most is that it is barely impossible to get off with soaps. I like when mascara is easy possible to take off. Does not last long in rainy day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »