EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.20

$8.00

Savings of: $2.80 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best "Healthy" Mascara I've Found

Posted by Reviewer2143518 on Jan 29, 2012

I used to spend $30 on a tube of Chanel mascara in order to get my thin, blond tipped lashes to show up. This Reviva mascara works almost as well and is about a third of the cost. This is the best hypoallergenic mascara I've found, and I've tried quite a few.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mascara

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

I'm happy with this mascara. I love that it's very dark and lasts a long time. Wish it were a bit thicker, but no big deal. I would order it again. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Jul 02, 2010

Love this product great price. Performs as well as any of the high end mascaras such as Lacome & Estee Lauder in my opinion. The bonus is a lot less nasties. My eyes are not irratated at all when using Reviva Mascara. My lashes appear longer and thinker . Very very happy with this product has definetely found a place in my makeup kit. Melbourne Australia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great choose

Posted by Reviewer1136052 on Jan 31, 2012

This mascara is not worse than the any mass-market or lux ones! Unlike which it is hypoallergenic and has no fragrance in it. So i choose this mascara, all the more the price is pleasing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastisk bra mascara! Beste jeg har brukt

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

Denne mascaraen er DEN beste jeg har hatt! Den er litt tykkere konsistens enn vanlig, den inneholder fibre slik at resultatet blir fyldig, og den varer hele dagen! Det beste er at jeg ikke faar problemer med rennende oyne av denne, det er et produkt med miljovennlig innhold, og anbefales for allergikere. Jeg vil anbefale den til alle. I tillegg betaler du 34 kr for den, og det er jo ingenting i forhold til hva en mascara normalt koster

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

'-'

Posted by Reviewer2531426 on Dec 21, 2011

It seems to me that it is very old. It's dry, doesn't lay properly. Awful !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pity about the PEG-20 ingredient

Posted by katy-kyker on Jul 31, 2013

Won't buy again. Much prefer Honeybee gardens for consistency anyway... Also this mascara is hard to clean off..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow! This stuff is great!

Posted by Reviewer3268855 on Mar 03, 2011

I love this mascara. It is the blackest black mascara I have ever found. It does not flake and last all day. It is does not make my eyes water. I have found my new favorite mascara.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1145745 on May 03, 2010

When I first opened it I was really nervous as it looked "gooey." However, it doe snot clump and stays on alllll day long. It works just as well, if not better than Almay mascara, which I swore by before. I would suggest this to anyone!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't agitate.

Posted by Reviewer1068518 on May 31, 2009

Nice simply mascara without the irritation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 285 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »