EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.20

$8.00

Savings of: $2.80 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by Reviewer2008937 on Oct 11, 2010

lovely and soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1715938 on Nov 30, 2011

when I was about 25 years old I developed allergies to eye makeup, I had to quite wearing it completely. I have not worn mascara for over 30 years. I tried everything that said "hypo-allergenic" on it but was unable to wear any of it. I grew accustomed to not wearing make-up but as I grow older I could see I need something to brighten my eyes up a bit. I found your product on line and with a lot of cautious optimism I purchased it. I am thrilled with it, I can wear it all day and it doesn't bother me at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my lashes seems longer and thicker...

Posted by Reviewer1764559 on Aug 01, 2012

I had sensitive eyes and it did not irritate them. Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

4++

Posted by 5444379119621907923 on Dec 06, 2013

This product is for those who prefer natural, effect. I buy a second time and will continue, as it began to grow after restnitsy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5060024050714367932 on Oct 21, 2016

Good product and easy to put on. I have very sensitive eyes and I am prone to contact dermatitis, but with this product there were no reactions. A little bit difficult to remove it, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It was really good the first coupla times I used it, BUT

Posted by tinatherese on Jan 04, 2012

then it started to get lumpy and dry...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva Labs, Hypoallergenic Mascara, Super Lash Black, .25 oz

Posted by EmunaJh on Mar 02, 2012

satisfactory

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helt grei

Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 15, 2014

Ok mascara. Drysser ikke, og holder bra. Litt vanskelig å fjærne m sminkeservietter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but too natural.

Posted by SmartyPants on Jun 27, 2012

Good daytime mascara. Unfortunately I prefer more dramatic look, this mascara just seems to color the lashes without thickening or lenghtening them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made in China

Posted by 5314442356051737073 on Jul 14, 2013

I do not know why there is so much praise, this thing is very easy to blooming, and is made ​​in China, and perhaps should not have reported on the Chinese manufacturers have fantasies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 285 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »