EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.68

$19.50

Savings of: $6.82 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

..

Posted by 4622444285107511714 on Mar 08, 2016

.

Was this review helpful to you?

best primer ever!!!!

Posted by 4783365286045161860 on Mar 08, 2016

makes the skin looks like a doll!! just used the foundation over the primer and the skin looks sooo smooth its amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva labs, Makeup Primer my favourit

Posted by 4630930210719442836 on Nov 21, 2015

I was applying this product science one months, its really amazing I feel more confident when I use it before foundation. I feel my skin more healthy and smoothly, I recommend it honestly

Was this review helpful to you?

hmmmm

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

foundation apply smoother over it, but it didn't help to keep my makeup longer, not the oil at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantadtic

Posted by 5265185391233203142 on Oct 08, 2015

my pores has gone in 1 sec, it makes the skin look mat bust yet moist! I have oil skin and it works great for me! make up look more matural. will teorder

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5619482234600709885 on Sep 19, 2015

amazing for oily skin which has pores, really makes my makeup softer and better , sure recommend it and will buy it again , my skin is normal but i have very oily T-zone . very great choice and cheaper than many expensive brands

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !

Posted by Reviewer1513939 on Aug 07, 2015

don't really write reviews, but I really liked this product, helps any kind of makeup I wear, weather or not I use liquid or powder helps my makeup last at least 8 hours :)! highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by 5189052797297412845 on Jul 11, 2015

Feels a bit heavy

Was this review helpful to you?

Im surprised!

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Jun 19, 2015

It actually works really well- covers your pores, and gives a silky, matte finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5703850621387951502 on Jun 19, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »