EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$19.00

Savings of: $6.64 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Reviva Labs

Posted by Reviewer2697654 on Jul 07, 2012

Exfoliates face very gentle, but effective, easy to use, difference is vissible already after first use, isn`t harsh at all like some other exfoliants, would be great also for sensitve skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scrub

Posted by Reviewer1878357 on Jan 07, 2012

Was a bit harsh to my skin though, gave it to a friend and she likes it a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Good mask for the price

Posted by Reviewer1849096 on Jun 01, 2009

I can't use this very often because it's a rougher exfoliant so it's better for those who have tougher skin, but when I do use it its great!

Was this review helpful to you?

great for colder time of the year

Posted by mrsmori on Nov 13, 2014

I bought it to use during autumn and winter to gently exfoliate my skin. IT does the job well, does not leave my skin irritated and smells nice. Perhaps i would not recommend it to use during summmer, but right now (in November) its perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by 5120190742438192464 on Mar 22, 2016

It is not a miraculous product, but I like how it leaves my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves skin smoother

Posted by Chocolicious on May 26, 2012

This product says: Leaves skin smoother, which it does. But it also says it helps fighting future damage which it sadly doesn't, at least in my case. Smells nice and its texture is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1162911 on Jul 16, 2011

This is ok but didnt really feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Jul 15, 2011

This is the best I ever tried. Skin becomes amazingly soft and clean. A must try! The mask becomes hard and you have to brush it of, so your skin gets a massage too.

Was this review helpful to you?

♥♥♥

Posted by 4680414554812453216 on Jan 26, 2014

Best pealing mask ever!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5330551070151977868 on Jan 26, 2015

It is good for my skin, I don't fell like it is doinf some magic, but my pores are clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »