EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.76

$15.00

Savings of: $5.24 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product, great price

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Aug 03, 2011

Great product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

good mask

Posted by 4715869769198496142 on Nov 15, 2013

good mask for problem skin, dries out pimples and shrinks pores. Very strong camphor smell. Very similar to /origin's Out Of Trouble mask!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just as good as Blue Flame

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 04, 2014

Very antiseptic and clearing. Just as good as Astara Blue Flame, but a better deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5379713838073486081 on Apr 01, 2014

Sulphur can be a bit drying but my skin was smooth after using :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nose

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Sep 21, 2014

It's too drying for my face but works wonderfully for my nose. I wear it on my nose twice a week and it visibly shrinks the pores. Sulfur is the key.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for a clay sulfur mask

Posted by 5176248584804578279 on Oct 21, 2014

not a bad clay mask option. good for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a keeper

Posted by 4782464158823296280 on Nov 12, 2014

Based on other reviews I thought this was worth a shot for my temperamental skin. It has really helped to clear things up.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little drying but nice

Posted by 4806643745682439184 on Feb 12, 2014

This mask has a very nice consistency, it's very thick and easy to apply. It is a little drying if you put it on your whole face, so I just use it on oilier areas; chin, nose, forehead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fairly well.

Posted by JenniferAyers on Jan 25, 2011

I purchased this for my acne and oiliness. It helps dry up the oil but didn't so much for the acne. It seems to be a really good product and I would purchase it again. A little bit goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and tingling

Posted by Reviewer2258923 on Oct 16, 2013

Feels nice on the skin, refreshing. Doesn't know if it helps my problemskin, but my skin feels clean and fresh afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »