EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.76

$15.00

Savings of: $5.24 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by 5379713838073486081 on Apr 01, 2014

Sulphur can be a bit drying but my skin was smooth after using :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nose

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Sep 21, 2014

It's too drying for my face but works wonderfully for my nose. I wear it on my nose twice a week and it visibly shrinks the pores. Sulfur is the key.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for a clay sulfur mask

Posted by 5176248584804578279 on Oct 21, 2014

not a bad clay mask option. good for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a keeper

Posted by 4782464158823296280 on Nov 12, 2014

Based on other reviews I thought this was worth a shot for my temperamental skin. It has really helped to clear things up.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4928996721179432389 on Nov 03, 2015

good mash! I feel fresh after using it on my face and I discover that the existing acne become smaller!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best mask ever

Posted by 5476255133121840453 on Mar 29, 2016

I have had problems with acne for almost half a year and I was so desperate because nothing I have tried so far seemed to help. This mask really helps me keep my acne at bay. I use it every morning and leave it 20 minutes. My skin and acne scars appear brighter which made me so happy. The only problem (not really a problem) is it's a bit drying so don't forget to moisturize after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just as good as Blue Flame

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 04, 2014

Very antiseptic and clearing. Just as good as Astara Blue Flame, but a better deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mask

Posted by Reviewer1628188 on Jun 01, 2015

Such a great mask!

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth the buy

Posted by 5000494905466235216 on Dec 11, 2014

It's non drying and it does help to deep clean my pores. The price is reasonable too. Will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little drying but nice

Posted by 4806643745682439184 on Feb 12, 2014

This mask has a very nice consistency, it's very thick and easy to apply. It is a little drying if you put it on your whole face, so I just use it on oilier areas; chin, nose, forehead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »