EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.61

$15.00

Savings of: $6.39 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just as good as Blue Flame

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 04, 2014

Very antiseptic and clearing. Just as good as Astara Blue Flame, but a better deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5559348602902297001 on Oct 04, 2016

สิวอักเสบแห้งเร็วตั้งแต่ครั้งแรกเลยปลื้มมาก ทาแค่20นาทีล้างออกสิวหนองแห้งเร็ว สุกเร็ว หลุดออกง่าย ไม่แพ้เลย ค่อยๆเห็นผลดีขึ้นตามลำดับ ใช้ต่อเนื่องหน้าคงจะฟื้นฟูเร็วขึ้น ดีใจตามหาจนเจอใช้แล้วดีต่อผิวมาก

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Problem Skin mask

Posted by 4919213062912088389 on Oct 13, 2016

I really like this mask, i can see the good effects .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!

Posted by 4614220779337293721 on Nov 07, 2016

It work for my skin! I have acne skin! My skin getting better now! But!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5045109634428955838 on Jan 08, 2017

انا تطلع لي حبوب كل فتره وفتره ، استخدمه مرتين بالاسبوع مالاحظت اي شيء تغير من ناحية الحبوب ولا خفت بس لاحظت يشد المسام شوي ، يعطي لمعة غير طبيعيه للبشره ، ماينشف البشره واجد وهذا اللي حبيته. I use it two times a week and it did nothing to my acne whatsoever but I noticed my pores got a bit smaller and it makes my skin glowing after using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A little drying but nice

Posted by 4806643745682439184 on Feb 12, 2014

This mask has a very nice consistency, it's very thick and easy to apply. It is a little drying if you put it on your whole face, so I just use it on oilier areas; chin, nose, forehead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth the buy

Posted by 5000494905466235216 on Dec 11, 2014

It's non drying and it does help to deep clean my pores. The price is reasonable too. Will repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal

Posted by 5354768370005635683 on Oct 01, 2016

Mask is good but smell could be better,didn't like smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and tingling

Posted by Reviewer2258923 on Oct 16, 2013

Feels nice on the skin, refreshing. Doesn't know if it helps my problemskin, but my skin feels clean and fresh afterwards.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by oksana on Feb 10, 2012

I recommend to those who have problem skin. Cleans and tightens the pores are well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »