EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$10.00

Savings of: $3.49 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Refreshing facial spray

Posted by Reviewer2937474 on Nov 23, 2010

This is good to use on your hair, helps keep the static away. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but smell is very strong

Posted by Reviewer3156486 on May 05, 2011

It works good, but smell is very strong for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh..

Posted by Reviewer2784933 on Nov 15, 2011

Very fresh, nice fragance,i love it...

Was this review helpful to you?

midnight

Posted by Reviewer3042446 on Apr 09, 2012

i don't see any changes in my face. i've problematic face skin, but i'm happy that my problems are smaller. and i'm so happy, because my face is little bit shiner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Smell

Posted by 5597267335442518052 on Mar 19, 2013

It's a good product. However, the smell is a little too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special.

Posted by odalol on Aug 25, 2013

Smell can be a bit strong, but wears off quickly. Not a good moisturizing spray in itself, I just use it to set makeup or as a pick-me-up on tired skin. The bottle is big and gives a fine mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't feel anything special about it

Posted by A1725-6887 on Sep 28, 2013

It's a decent product, but I cannot say anything else in particular about it. The smell is not that strong as some write, so no worries about that. What I DO feel dissatisfied is that the bottle came damaged or the very construction of it is very poor because when I push the button, nothing comes out! Can't use it as spray, so minus one star for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3063567 on Oct 08, 2013

Good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

unnatural smell

Posted by Reviewer1972143 on Sep 02, 2014

Personaly think the smell is too strong to be used on face. Maybe used as a scented body mist. But the smell do not last long on the body. Not at all natural rose smell. Not very hydrating as a face mist or body mist. Source natural rose water is much natural in smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sets makeup well

Posted by 4985427233146297338 on Oct 19, 2014

I only use this when I wear makeup, it sets it nicely but I don't like the smell. I prefer a more natural rosewater spray for everyday use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »