EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.76

$15.00

Savings of: $5.24 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by aamskk on Sep 13, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

effect is 0

Posted by 5547904840372763588 on Aug 18, 2015

effect is 0

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs. allen

Posted by 4706105427981277240 on Nov 04, 2014

I have only had this a couple of weeks and am not sure if it is doing any good. I will update this once I see improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't tell if this does anything

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Oct 30, 2014

Not keen on scent or texture..it's a bit sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect on lightening your skin

Posted by Reviewer3060193 on Oct 08, 2014

Use it on my elbows n no sign of skin lightening whatsoever. Smells a bit chemical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Remarkable results

Posted by Reviewer1555152 on May 15, 2014

After less than 2 weeks, I'm seeing definite lightening of several darkened areas. Also, my very sensitive skin is not reacting or breaking out after using this. I couldn't be more pleased and will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lotion, but chemical smell

Posted by sabama on Apr 16, 2014

It is a white cream with a strange chemical smell. I don´t like the smell, but I can it endure, because it gives a really improvement. I was using this cream on my husband´s back daily. Discolorations from blemishes had been perfectly reduced. The skin had become smoother, clearer and brighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aun no puedo dar una opiñion clara.

Posted by 4835169751968788675 on Jul 14, 2013

lo he usado muy poco tiempo, pero aun no he visto efecto de blanqueamiento.

Was this review helpful to you?

효과 있네요

Posted by Reviewer2046190 on Sep 10, 2012

피부가 까만편이라 이거 바른다고 하얘지지는 않았지만 ^^;;; 확실히 효과는 있네요. 여름에 반팔 자국이나 샌들자국이 항상 남았었는데, 그런게 없더라구요~ 근데 보습이 별로라 별 하나 뺐습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Lightener Body Lotion-Reviva Labs

Posted by Reviewer1273901 on Jul 14, 2011

Apprehensive at first due to thin consistency and unusual smell but product turned out to be effective on problem areas with persistant use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »