EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

confused

Posted by 5409262616634244480 on Aug 18, 2012

I am a little confused about this. at first i felt like it was doing the job. But then i had awful break outs. I didn't like the smell either. It smells like hair remover cream. I even put it on the sun spots on my shoulders and i had breakouts on there too!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Lightener

Posted by Reviewer2883498 on Jan 04, 2013

Unfortunately, despite using this product for many months, (along with night gel and skin peel) it had no effect whatsoever on brown spots. I give it one star as it was pleasant to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD!

Posted by Superkoxy on Apr 21, 2012

Most use a night cream, what day, but, nevertheless, for 4 weeks really pigmented spot on the forehead become less noticeable!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Lightening Skin Cream!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle, gentle, rapid bleaching.

Posted by Reviewer2898226 on Jun 17, 2012

Really quick, positive results. Gentle comfort whitening skin. My best advice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for melasma (mask of pregnancy)!

Posted by MelissaK on Jun 30, 2011

After having my son, I started using these products to lighten my "mask of pregnancy", and had incredible results within one month of use. I also have oily/sensitive skin, so was concerned they may make me break out, but have not done so at all. Amazing products, would definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

slow acting but it works

Posted by Reviewer2240090 on Sep 05, 2011

It works but be consistent using this and don't expect overnight results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 4625170371745707962 on Mar 01, 2013

i'm using this for more than a month, I do feel my skin tone lighter than before, and my freckles as well. No irritating for my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Din't work at all.

Posted by Reviewer3020664 on Oct 14, 2012

I used these products for over 4 months and it didn't work at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »