EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.45

$13.00

Savings of: $4.55 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for my eyes.

Posted by 4740220468689981022 on Aug 03, 2013

This cream burnt my eyes, however this cream is great for the throat/neck, makes it so smooth and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutre la delicada piel de los ojos

Posted by ROSSITA on Oct 10, 2013

Es un producto muy bueno porque hidrata mucho la zona, pero pican los ojos, yo me lo aplico justo antes de ir a la cama porque sino me lloran.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydrating

Posted by 5403635296267956145 on Oct 18, 2013

I have sensitive skin and this did not burn, even when I got a little in the corner if my eye. I got this because I am 24 and starting to notice rings on my throat. I use this in the morning (soaks in after about an hour, before it looks greasy), and before I go to sleep. I've also noticed it makes my skin around my eyes look brighter! It's not diminishing anything so far but I think it is helping a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge portion and reasonable price.

Posted by 5534173809171057176 on Nov 18, 2013

that's the good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy nutritiva

Posted by 4634052229208712990 on Feb 27, 2014

Es una crema muy consistente, lo que la hace muy buena para un contorno de ojos seco. Al mismo tiempo, no la recomiendo durante el día, pues te maquilles o no, se notará bastante. Creo que para la noche relación calidad- precio es genial.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2845426 on Jul 24, 2010

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1718726 on Jan 03, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

simple good cream

Posted by Reviewer1037504 on Apr 08, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

It's OK

Posted by Reviewer2885745 on Nov 04, 2012

I've been using it since a month. Nothing special than a normal cream for throat and eye, but no allergy, no negative reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

throat and eye cream

Posted by 5204097019844882048 on Jul 31, 2014

Works very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »