EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.45

$13.00

Savings of: $4.55 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

feels very hydrating

Posted by 5010942997164498824 on Apr 26, 2014

I use it only at night because it's quite oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!!!

Posted by 4815664011761580329 on Mar 27, 2014

It is a good eye cream, I use it dayly, hope to see the changes soon!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Très gras

Posted by frenchsiberian on Mar 24, 2014

Produit qui ne sert à rien, c'est juste du gras et il ne traite pas les anti rides. Utilisé en contour des yeux il me les fait gonfler. Bref, je ne l'utilise plus. produit qui ne sert à rien, injustement noté.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

No lo volveré a comprar

Posted by 5665895459627258233 on Mar 21, 2014

Super aceitosa. Se escurre en la cara e incluso llega dentro del ojo haciéndolos llorar mucho. Acabé usandola para las piernas. JAMÁS LA VOLVERÍA A COMPRAR!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Muy nutritiva

Posted by 4634052229208712990 on Feb 27, 2014

Es una crema muy consistente, lo que la hace muy buena para un contorno de ojos seco. Al mismo tiempo, no la recomiendo durante el día, pues te maquilles o no, se notará bastante. Creo que para la noche relación calidad- precio es genial.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not what I have expected

Posted by 4903892356981502352 on Feb 14, 2014

This product is not what I had expected for my skin type. I have oily/combination skin and this eye felt very greasy and slippery. It might be more suitable for dry skins. I still use it on my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Huge portion and reasonable price.

Posted by 5534173809171057176 on Nov 18, 2013

that's the good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hydrating

Posted by 5403635296267956145 on Oct 18, 2013

I have sensitive skin and this did not burn, even when I got a little in the corner if my eye. I got this because I am 24 and starting to notice rings on my throat. I use this in the morning (soaks in after about an hour, before it looks greasy), and before I go to sleep. I've also noticed it makes my skin around my eyes look brighter! It's not diminishing anything so far but I think it is helping a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nutre la delicada piel de los ojos

Posted by ROSSITA on Oct 10, 2013

Es un producto muy bueno porque hidrata mucho la zona, pero pican los ojos, yo me lo aplico justo antes de ir a la cama porque sino me lloran.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by 5614266502092643510 on Sep 24, 2013

Excellent product nice to get up in the morning with fresh eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »