EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.32

$11.00

Savings of: $4.69 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

love it.

Posted by Reviewer2078185 on Oct 03, 2011

This is a rich yet not oily product. It goes on smooth and is perfect under make-up. You can't beat the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2956086 on Jan 01, 2011

This product does what it says it will do! Great for dry climates. Helps face fell hydrated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2695879 on Dec 01, 2009

Just right moisture, especially for mature skin, makeup goes on smoothly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very light, non-greasy formula. Sinks in readily. I wear it over Aveeno baby lotion and both feel so cool and sink in without a trace except smooth skin!

Posted by 4749837365164579014 on Dec 09, 2016

Like the title says, it's light, cool to the face (very!) And it sinks in readily over Aveeno baby lotion. I am prepared for the day with this combo for smooth skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4744588749423824335 on Nov 11, 2014

I have a very sensitive skin, and for me it was a big problem to find a day moisturizer that worked ! Because i have a dry skin too.. But after reading the reviews of this moisturizer i wanted to try it, and now i've been using it every day for a week under my makeup and i have a really good result ! my skin is not dryed out about the makeup anymore and it really works for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturizer

Posted by 4875984634617834796 on Sep 02, 2015

I've been using it for a while now, and even though the smell isn't too good, I really like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great daily cream, makes the skin soft, very light.

Posted by 5351756068666396014 on Nov 09, 2015

Not too oily, great texture and suitable for the summer or for the winter. I have normal to combined skin and it's perfect. No special smell, not perfumed- very natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light and luscious moisture

Posted by 5039840588388189826 on May 04, 2016

Lovely, rich, yet light daytime moisturiser. This makes my skin glow and it looks clear and radiant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4783375590793322266 on Jun 14, 2016

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gretchen

Posted by 4896039838340496876 on Feb 19, 2016

Smooth and nourishing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »