EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.00

Savings of: $3.84 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2956086 on Jan 01, 2011

This product does what it says it will do! Great for dry climates. Helps face fell hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2695879 on Dec 01, 2009

Just right moisture, especially for mature skin, makeup goes on smoothly

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4744588749423824335 on Nov 11, 2014

I have a very sensitive skin, and for me it was a big problem to find a day moisturizer that worked ! Because i have a dry skin too.. But after reading the reviews of this moisturizer i wanted to try it, and now i've been using it every day for a week under my makeup and i have a really good result ! my skin is not dryed out about the makeup anymore and it really works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturizer

Posted by 4875984634617834796 on Sep 02, 2015

I've been using it for a while now, and even though the smell isn't too good, I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great daily cream, makes the skin soft, very light.

Posted by 5351756068666396014 on Nov 09, 2015

Not too oily, great texture and suitable for the summer or for the winter. I have normal to combined skin and it's perfect. No special smell, not perfumed- very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Light and luscious moisture

Posted by 5039840588388189826 on May 04, 2016

Lovely, rich, yet light daytime moisturiser. This makes my skin glow and it looks clear and radiant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4783375590793322266 on Jun 14, 2016

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Gretchen

Posted by 4896039838340496876 on Feb 19, 2016

Smooth and nourishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Moisturiser

Posted by 5147737766169816865 on Apr 07, 2015

For those who want something light and non -greasy this product is good and you only need to use a little .

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1590074 on May 26, 2015

It's ok, not so light, somewhat sticky, seems to mosturize well, good price, but the main reason for not giving it a 5 star, is that the smell from the ingredients is not so pleasent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »