EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.00

Savings of: $3.84 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good moisturizer

Posted by 4875984634617834796 on Sep 02, 2015

I've been using it for a while now, and even though the smell isn't too good, I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great daily cream, makes the skin soft, very light.

Posted by 5351756068666396014 on Nov 09, 2015

Not too oily, great texture and suitable for the summer or for the winter. I have normal to combined skin and it's perfect. No special smell, not perfumed- very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good cream

Posted by 5352181866076411973 on Jun 25, 2014

For the first time that i put this cream on my face,i thought how thick and heavyweigth stuff,but it absorbs quickly,leaving the skin very hidrated and confortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4744588749423824335 on Nov 11, 2014

I have a very sensitive skin, and for me it was a big problem to find a day moisturizer that worked ! Because i have a dry skin too.. But after reading the reviews of this moisturizer i wanted to try it, and now i've been using it every day for a week under my makeup and i have a really good result ! my skin is not dryed out about the makeup anymore and it really works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it.

Posted by Reviewer2078185 on Oct 03, 2011

This is a rich yet not oily product. It goes on smooth and is perfect under make-up. You can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2956086 on Jan 01, 2011

This product does what it says it will do! Great for dry climates. Helps face fell hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2695879 on Dec 01, 2009

Just right moisture, especially for mature skin, makeup goes on smoothly

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer2713613 on Jan 17, 2010

i like this cream alot. very nice feeling and rich moisterizing without leaving face greesy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Moisturiser

Posted by 5147737766169816865 on Apr 07, 2015

For those who want something light and non -greasy this product is good and you only need to use a little .

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1590074 on May 26, 2015

It's ok, not so light, somewhat sticky, seems to mosturize well, good price, but the main reason for not giving it a 5 star, is that the smell from the ingredients is not so pleasent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »